Excellent 8.6
Based on 3325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Samantha from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Worth every cent
The decor, the location, the view.
When you walk into the lobby the interior is breath taking, as you are going up in the elevator the view is gorgeous. Walking in the room was like walking into my own apartment. The only issue I had was the shower didn't look like it had been properly cleaned. Other than that I will make this my hotel to stay at in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

david from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good hotel, friendly service
Good view, friendly service
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Carol from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Bad location
Convenient to shopping and grabbing a quick bite to eat at the mall
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Relaxing Hotel for a weekend gateway.
This hotal is centrally located in the city and close to the public transportation network. Fantastic night view. Centrally
This hotel is centrally located in the city, close to the public transportation network, and a variety of good food outlets Our room had a fantastic night view. The bay window seat is well thought of. We could sit there and enjoy the lovely view and even can see eagles circling high up in the air. Enjoyed the spacious room too. The hotel staff are very customer orientated and helpful at all times. A great place for a short holiday.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Tadporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Supurb hotel area
Room ,Service , Comfortable
I have been hongkong many years for business, I found the good rate from Agoda and try to book a night. the service is really wonderful. My flight is arriving in the early morning so they have a service to let you go shower and do some relaxing. It is great abd value money to stay. The location really wonderful you can access to many places
Reviewed November 13, 2013

jimmy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Superb location
Location is excellent , good food and clean n comfortable room
The stay was comfortable , great service rendered and location wise it's very close to mrt . Shopping centers and food easily available near the hotel . Access to shopping centre was easy .
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Patricia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Residence Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
centrally located, value for money
value for money, great service, centrally located
this is our 2nd time staying here, and each time they never fail to please us. The service is great, restaurant is fantastic and it is convenient to move around as subway is just near by
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Ken from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Always great stay in Langham Place Hong Kong
I also forget how many times I have stayed in this hotel during my stay in Hong Kong. I am completely statified with this hotel.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

amy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Strategically located
Public transport, Shopping, Clean Room
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
5 star hotel in the midst of Mongkok
Modern design, near shopping area, good food
Rooms have a W feel to it albeit not very large it had everything you needed. Minibar was free for us, food was good in the hotel's restaurants, the hotel was connected to a shopping mall and it is very near the street where you can buy rubber shoes and other sporting goods in Hong kong.
Reviewed November 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: