Excellent 8.6
Based on 3322 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Peck from
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Safe, clean, comfortable, easy accessibilty
1.) Superb location and safe 2.)Attentive, friendly and helpful staffs 3.) Swimming pool and gym
This is my 3rd stay in a short 10 months. Every repeated visit was as good and pleasant as the first. Enjoy the cleanliness of the room and the heated swimming pool at 41st floor. Splendid view. Love the hotel's central location and easy access to everywhere. Lots of new eateries and supermarket just below the hotel. MTR is just less than few minutes walk. All staffs are very fluent in English and really helpful and assist in every request instantly. A very safe place to stay for families. Will definitely be back for my future visits to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Tan from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
A VERY PLEASANT STAY
LOCATION, RESTAURANTS, COSINESS
Great stay with easy access to shopping, eating and entertainment. The shops beneath the hotel itself can keep one busy for a full day. The eating outlets in the block is fantastic and the restaurants are good. Hotel rooms are clean and cosy, all in all a very lovely stay and would recommend anyone wishing to be in a central location to stay at the Langham.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

May from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable, friendly staff, nice location
big mall besides, public transport surrounding
it's located at very good location which is city of HK. a big mall just next door of the hotel. Metro at basement. Few taxi station
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Eliana from Brazil
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
I always stay at the Langham
Rooms, staff and location
I always stay at the Langham when I visit Hong Kong. The combination of location and great value for money make it hard to beat.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

JEFFREY from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
graet 5 star
location, professional, great design
A true 5 star hotel, easy access to shopping arcade via sky bridge. The design of the hotel is up to date. Also it has a great work out gym with great city view
Reviewed November 03, 2013

EVELYNNE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Excellent hotel
Excellent location. Excellent hotel staff & service.
Overall excellence.Excellent location connected to shopping mall and Mongkok MTR. Excellent hotel staff (especially Kelvin Wong Sr Concierge Officer) & room service. Well known local food within 1 km of hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Nadia from French Polynesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
expected more for that price
location, nice staff and easy access to transportation
I've been to a few 5 stars hotel before and I really think that hotel Langham Place is a 3-4 stars not a 5. It was not really what I expected it was kind of average and simple but maybe different countries have different views on what's a 5 star hotel. Anyways, I enjoyed my stay in Hk and thank you so much for your service...
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Ng from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good and pleasant stay
Breakfast, Convenient, Comfortable
Great, close to everything, crowded street nearby. Overall good experience. Friendly staffs, clean room. Good breakfast.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

ROSETTA from New Zealand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
I always return back, exellent location.
spa, gym facilites and swimming pool
staff "Vice" male waiter in the bar area, wasn.t helpful at all. Made a cocktail we wanted, went away-goggled it and just came out with something totally different. We showed him a picture of it and what ingredients were. He was very rude, and didn,t apologise or even gave a complimentry drink. We spent quite a bit of cash, and he totally reunin the night and I had other guests with me. If i was alone i wouldn,t complain.!! Anyway if it wasn't for her attitude I would of given 100% rating. Will go to the Lagham in New Zealand now to check out the accommodation there. Kind Regards
Reviewed October 24, 2013

prasetyo from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great !!!!!
nice and clean hotel, closed to major attraction, friendly staff
it was great !!! i would love to recommend to all traveller this langham hotel, very clean, closed to many attraction in hongkong, even it connected with the langham place shopping mall, also many local restaurant around, fast internet access, friendly staff...everything was great.
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: