Excellent 8.6
Based on 3327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Virginia from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Beautiful hotel in busy central Hong Kong
Convenience, attentitive staff, gorgeous views
First timer in Hong Kong and the langham was the perfect hotel. Transit is conveniently located on lower levels, hotel is attached to a fabulous shopping mall with food court and Starbucks. The staff is so attentive without being too pushy or invasive. You could change currency in the lobby, there is free wifi, there is a nice restaurant in the lobby of the hotel, the rooftop pool has gorgeous views.. The list goes on. I had to get to china for wedding in Guangzhou and the staff was able to book a train ticket for me through their travel agent in the lobby. They suggested I buy my return train ticket elsewhere to save some money. They are awesome!! I even got a daily newspaper delivered to me every morning.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice hotel
Clean room, comfortable bed and nice staff
Fast check in with nice staff. Need about HKD 200 to upgrade the room so I didn't do so. Room is quite large with DVD player which I enjoyed a film during my stay. Comfortable queen-sized bed. Large and clean bath room. View from the room slightly obscured by Langham place. Good shopping nearby and nice food. Overall quite good!!!!
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Alexander from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Great location for a hotel!
Location, MTR connection, shopping
Had a very pleasant stay as always. The rooms were comfortable and relaxing. High floors and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. Gym was very well equipped. The breakfast spread was great. The location tops it all as the hotel is connected to the Langham Place mall and cineplexes. There are many restaurants there. In the surrounding area there is lots to do and shop. It is near the famous women's street. There are also plenty of restaurants of all classes and cuisines. The Mongkok MTR station is just below the hotel and there is also a minibus terminus below the hotel. With these you are connected to almost anywhere in the great city of Hong Kong!
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Candy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable but small.
Great location, clean rooms, easy access to MRT
My cousin previously stayed at Langham Place and each room was given a SIM card with data plan. However, when I requested for the service, the staff advised me that there was no such thing. I would have been fine with a "the service has been discontinued" but to say that there was "no such thing" was simply accusing me or my cousin of lying or being misinformed. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay with easy access to shopping, food and the MRT station. My only other issue is the lack of a free shuttle service from Kowloon Station which some other hotels have.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Ng from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nothing out of the ordinary
Location, Location and Location.
I was so looking forward to staying at Langham Place and had high expectation of what was in store for us. The first impression looks 'alright' but nothing like a 5star hotel. This was made worst when I realize that the toilet was not fitted with exhaust to draw the air out. You can imagine .......
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Groups
Residence Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Five stars hotel
Location, interior and facilities
Excellent................will come back for sure. Pool is great. Top of shopping area in hk. Surrounded by old buildings though.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Katherine from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Stay at hotel room likes at home
Trying different experience in this hotel: 1) sound system 2) provide iPhone as a entertainment device 3) able to bring iPhone go out to call or accept call. 4) Extraordinary comfortable large bed
Very good experience in this hotel. They care about customer, even a small little thing. When you can to center, they will mentioned your name and indicate your name in the phone LCD screen. Even leave a little message to let you know who is the person in charge to handle your room. I can bring out the phone which provide sim card can let me call to local line or local hp without charges. That is definitely convenient to me. Besides that, room condition, facilities, and equipment are well maintenance. So that, we are very happy to stay in here.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Love the stay at Langham. Will definitely be back
Easily accessible. big bed and spacious room
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Lena from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good location, comfortable and clean room
Location, friendly staffs, Posh lobby
Fast checkin and check out. Counter staffs speaks good English and very friendly. paid HKD 363 for an upgrade to essential place room. Not a big room but in Hk most of the hotel room are small. Nice toilet with good shower head, nice bathtub too. Bed very comfortable, great selection of pillows. Would be better if room can provide free wifi. Overall, the best hotel in Mongkok area.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

mark from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great Hotel in Great Location
Food Comfort Location
The area is very busy with the markets all around and the constant hustle of Mongkok going on at your doorstep. Step into the hotel and you in another world of great service and friendly staff. The dining options are excellent and the rooftop pool is also a good stop as is the Gym and spa.
Reviewed September 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: