Excellent 8.6
Based on 3312 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Ling from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable stay
Great dinning facilities, centrally located & friendly staff
Great location hotel with great bars & award winning Chinese restaurant, although would be nice to see more patrons as the food is superb. Friendly & attentive staff. Nicely appointed room.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Clean, near to shopping areas, attentive staff
Clean, comfortable bed and attentive staff
My hub and I was surprised by tiptop service by the Staff. Champange and choco was delivered to our room not long after we checked in as we are there for our honeymoon. Really appreciated. Thank you langham for the wonderful and memorable stay.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SARA from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very confortable
Clean, nice, friendly
A very nice hotel, connected to a big shopping mall which you can walk even if is bad weather. The shopping mall has restaurants and cinema. Rooms not to big but are clean. Swimming pool is nice, with various types of chairs which you can stay in shadow places or sun places. The price is a little expensive but I think is worth.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dianne from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
great location and very convenient
location, comfort and accessibility
The location was excellent, on top of a shopping mall that is located on top of the MTR station basically walking distance to everywhere you need to go i do not recommend the michelin star restaurant though, it was quite pricey and was not as good as expected
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Fun fun fun good food
Food , shopping , no need transport just downstairs
It is good hotel for those who first time visit hongkong. Interesting food and night market , shopping mall .. No need transportation .
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Near MTR station & shopping mall
Nice servicer, room is quiet big & bathroom is quiet good
It's very good for the hotel, but the check-in time is late(about 15:00), near the shopping mall & many restaurant near the hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Befitting a 5 Star hotel
Attentive staff makes my days, clean ans comfortable room and easy access to transport and shopping
1) I am very happy with my stays as the staff were most helpful and attentive. Location was good for transport and shopping. I was here for biz and was able to get around very easily. 2) Kindly thank your Miss Tu for helping me with the change in dates. Really appreciate her prompt and kind assistance.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Denice from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Centrally located hotel with superb amenities
- Location
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
A peaceful night in the middle of busy Mong Kok
Comfortable rooms, well-located in the heart of Hong Kong and convenient with Langham Place Shopping Mall next door.
The stay was great. I stayed in a relaxing ocean view room facing the world famous Victoria Harbour, and enjoyed shopping at the Langham Place Shopping Mall next door. There are plenty of stuffs to see and shop, local restaurants with different cuisines are located all around the hotel and stay open till late, so no need to worry about midnight craving.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Surasak from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Heart of the Mongkok
Perfect location, friendly staff and clean
Our stay was perfect and will be back again. The staff showed great hospitality and very helpful
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: