Excellent 8.6
Based on 3322 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Surasak from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Hotel is worth to visit again.
Good service, good location and friendly staff
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Wei from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great stay like always
Location Location and Location.
Great hotel. Check in is a little slow, they'll make up for it with a cold towel.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Nguu from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nothing to complain about
Bathroom, location and service
Absolutely great stay, the Vital room has a great bathroom.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Bernadette from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location with easy access to public transpor
Large and clean rooms, close to shops and MTR. Great view from our room of the harbour.
Excellent stay we really enjoyed ourselves. The location close to the MTR made it easy to visit the other attractions. The rooms were so comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

choong from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
safe and comfortable
good, nice environment, peace of mind, friendly stuff, overall satisfied
Good service when i am reach the hotel. comfortable bed, good view, standard food, highly recommened to stay this hotel, stuff are well trained,it is easy to access to public transport somemore, large bathroom and fast room service, you wont feel regret after you stay in this hotel. will stay back on it once i will be in singapore
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Hilda from Singapore
Business traveler
Family Trio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable.
Clean, efficient, spacious.
Excellent. We had a very enjoyable and comfortable short stay at the hotel where all our needs were met exceeding our expectations.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Sophia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
centrally located and a comfortable hotel to stay
room. pool. internet
The stay was pleasant and hassle free. Check in was fast and internet connection was good.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Rebecca from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Perfect for comfort.
Service, location and food
It was fabulous with great service staff. Room service was superb. Will go back whenever I go to Hongkong
Reviewed August 01, 2013

CHEE from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good hotel
food,location,people
good location,friendly staff,easy access to train station
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Andrew from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Standard Service and accommodation
location, location, location
The hotel is strategically located at the heart of mongkok. For shopping in this area, this hotel is unbeatable.
Reviewed July 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: