Excellent 8.6
Based on 3321 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Man from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The hotel is very centally located and convenient
convenient transportation, close to the famous shopping area, and easily find the local cuisines
Because the hotel is located in Mongkok the busiest area of Kowloon. Food and nightlife are easily approached and entertaining. Because of the heavy traffic of crowd, it is not an ideal place for a relaxing and serene holiday.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiao from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
An enjoyable stay at Langham
Location, comfortable room and nice swiming pool
Stayed at this hotel in the past in 2006. Returned again seeing an Agoda deal. Overall a pleasant stay. Easily accessible to MTR, linked to Langham Shopping Centre, and local food are within reach by foot 2-5 mins. Room was not available when I reach at 230pm but hotel staff was nice to give me a complimentary drink coupon at the bar while I wait for the room to be ready by 3pm. Staff came to the bar to inform me that room was ready and arranged luggage to be sent to be room whilst I finish my drink at the bar. Was pleasantly surprised when the same staff was able to greet me by my last name when she saw me again next morning.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
I'm in love with this hotel...
great location, very comfortable room, very helpful staff with good service
it was a really nice and pleasant stay. the location is really very good. there is a 24hr food chain right below our hotel that sells really delicious food.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
relaxing, friendly, comfortable
location, friendly staff, good quality
staff friendly and helpful, room really nice and comfortable
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
cosy and comfortable stay at Langham Place.
comfortable bed, bigger bathroom and fast internet.
Really enjoying and relaxing. Hotel staff friendly and professional. Easy access to Langham place shopping centre. Supermarket in sopping center. Good room service. Cool and cosy bed. Hotel near to night markets.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aik from Singapore
Couple
Residence Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good
Attentive, accomodating and centrally located
Nice and pleasant. As we have stayed there for 2 previous times, the staff knows us.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MUI from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice and New Hotel
Good location to shopping; Easy Access to public transport; Easy Access to local food
I arrived at 12:15pm but could not get immediate checkin. I waited untill 4pm and received a call from the hotel that my room was available. It is a bit late.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great hotel with great service
Location i.e. near shopping areas and close proximity to MTR, Comfortable room and Friendly staff
Very good service!!! The hotel has contacted me (via email) as soon as they found my phone charger when they were cleaning the room for the next guest. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and go back there when I visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pongpat from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and Near shopping place
Good location, luxury, clean
Friendly and warm reception. Locate in a good location, near shopping areas, transportations and good restaurants nearby. Clean and comfortable room with fast Internet.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Family with older children
Residence Suite
Stayed one night in June 2013
location location location
location clean and big room
The location is very nice and connected to the mall
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: