Excellent 8.6
Based on 3321 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

zhiyan from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant stay
Near train station, shopping district, Luxury hotel
I had a great stay, love the room its nicely design, the room are quite spacious compare to the other hotels in Hongkong. Wide variety of buffet breakfast! Location is just perfect.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

zhiyan from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant stay
Near train station, shopping district, Luxury hotel
I had a great stay, love the room its nicely design, the room are quite spacious compare to the other hotels in Hongkong. Wide variety of buffet breakfast! Location is just perfect.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Simply cosy and luxury living...
Fast wifi, comfy bed and good services
Our stay was simply comfortable & cosy just like our first stay in Langham. Room was spacious and wifi was fast and prompt. Hope you guys will keep up the good work and services. Looking forward to our next stay will you guys.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Hotel in good location and perfect rooms
Location, Bed comfort, quiet
As every time we enjoyed very much in the Langham Place. Perfect located in Kowloon, next to Shopping malls and public transport. Very friendly and attentive staff, nice room and perfect bed. Our favorite hotel in Hongkong!
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
wonderful
bed location food
Right next to the hotel is the langham place mall, it is nice to have a mall next to the hotel when you have kids and elderly with you on the trip and could not walk far.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
fantastic experience
bed, location, food
Must try the buffet breakfast, I love the variety of food given.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Overall excellent
Bed, location, view
As I travelled with a family of 4adults, two kids and an infant, we had booked two rooms and requested for baby court, connecting rooms and non smoking level. These request were all fulfilled.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wahyu from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
very good
good breakfast, very closed to shopping mall and major area shopping of mongkok.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Malcolm from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Hotel staff were amazing. Location fantastic!
Professional welcoming friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, hotel location is great for Mongkok shopping
I enjoyed it. I wish it didnt cost so much to extend the checkout time. The corner room was definitely the pick of rooms.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

likia from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Clean and good location
Clean good location ease to mtr
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: