Excellent 8.5
Based on 1103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Siriluck from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel
Location, small kitchen, big room
I love this hotel. It is just in the middle of everything. Walking distance to CWB, Sogo and Time Square. There are lot of nice restaurants nearby. Room is big as compared to other hotel in Hong Kong. Bed is very confortable. The decoration is neat and cozy.
Reviewed May 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A place that feels like home
I loved the homely feel of the room. The snacks and freebies are considerate. It is of close proximity to Causeway Bay and yet a distance away from the buzz.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rida from France
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay
Location, room size and comfort.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmaine from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Location is great
I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
everything is all 5 star except the price
Service, cleanliness, efficiency
Great
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from United States
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Delightful base in Causeway Bay area
attractiveness of the room, location of the hotel and professionalism of the staff
Very pleasant - would definitely recommend. One mark against the hotel was that the carpeting hadn't been thoroughly vacuumed before we checked in and needed to be. When I reported this to them, they immediately sent housekeeping to the room, who did an excellent job getting the room in tip-top shape. The staff were apologetic and helpful - what you hope for in a 4-star property!
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Simply Awesome!
Location, Room and Staff Service
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lance from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for money
Location is convenient. quite. Good service.
very comfortable.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fanny from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Pleasant stay as always
Staff performance, room comfort and value for money
I always opt for Lanson whenever I visit Hong Kong. The hotel never fails me with their great staff performance from every division, not mentioning its superb location with access to public transportation and both local and international dining options surrounding the premises.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fanny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Grand Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stay as always
Location, Staff performance and value for money
I always opt for Lanson whenever I visit Hong Kong. The hotel never fails me with their great staff performance from every division. It would be great if the hotel have more dining options in near future.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: