Excellent 8.5
Based on 1103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Chow from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
comfortable room,friendly staff and great location
comfortable room,great location,friendly staff
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Karan from Thailand
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent hotel, great location
Location, amenities, service
Excellent stay overall. Hotel was in great location in Causeway Bay next to shopping malls and restaurants. Service and amenities of hotel were also great. highly recommend this hotel for holiday or business.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Chen from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice location
nice location
nice location
Reviewed February 01, 2015

kingston from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
great locations
very close to causewaybay shopping mall, near by indonesian embassy, its very comfy for indonesian people
Love the room upgrade they offer to us. Otherwise our first booking for the room is very small. But after upgrade it feels more comfy. I feel the curtain and carpet a bit dusty tho.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Keke from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Grand Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Nice and Cozy
Location, Comfort, Luxury
Its one of my favorite hotel in Hong Kong. Comfort and spacious room with great location.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Carol from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Great stay at this cozy hotel
Great location, very helpful and sincere staff, clean and spacious room
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Po from Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great hotel!
Spacious room, Cleanliness, Very efficient staff
We stayed for one night, the room was big and clean with modern furnishing. We cooked in the room so we got to enjoy our moment to the best for the night. staff were very nice and friendly and very helpful!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

SAM from Portugal
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
A comfortable place to stay in.
Comfortable, spacious room and good location.
It is very close to Causewaybay shopping area. There are many interesting restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Yacine from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Extremely comfortable and well located
Comfort, bedding, locations
Excellent
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Trevor from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Little Gem
Location, room and value
Reviewed January 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: