Excellent 8.5
Based on 1103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Robin from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Boutique Hotel
Clean, comfort and nice hotel
Good hotel and very comfortable, with small kitchen in the room. Nice
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Convenient
The hotel is conveniently located in Causeway Bay. The room has a kitchenette so you can cook some light meals when I don't want to go out. The staff are very polite and helpful.
It was a very pleasant stay. You can basically find everything with a few blocks from the hotel. Extremely convenient. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
perfect family hotel for HK island
spacious, comfy bed, kitchenette
We've stayed at this hotel every time if we decide to stay in HK island. size of room is relatively bigger than the norm hotel rooms in the island. very nice welcome package with cookies and snacks. perfect location for fast shopping, restaurants, and close to everything by taxi. kitchenette is definitely a plus for family with young kids, microwave to reheat food and milk. not pretentious hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Macau
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff
convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
very good experience and we like it very much!
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Hotel with comfortable stay
spacious, friendly staff
Hotel with nice hotel staff. Full with equipment and comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hotel with comfort stay
venue, shopping area
Comfortable stay
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Enjoyable and clean place
service, location, clean rooms
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong. No one will regret.
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Macau
Family with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location
Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from Singapore
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families
Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Neat place to stay
Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: