Excellent 8.5
Based on 1103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Yaw from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice boutique hotel in central HK
Good and cosy hotel with many local restaurants and large big shopping complex. Traffic is very heavy at the vicinity - prefer to take subway ...
Reviewed July 10, 2016

yeung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
i will be back
i love the decoration and the white. good for family with children
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Kai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
Nice room, just good
Reviewed July 02, 2016

HO from Macau
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
good
good
Reviewed July 01, 2016

lilli from United States
Family with older children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Very satisfied
You won't regret stay. Fabulous hotel. Great location. Would stay at hotel again.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Damien from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent service
Staff couldn't have been more polite and helpful and have set the benchmark very high for other hotels.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

pimpraphai from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Good service
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Campion from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great place for stay with high return
Great place for stay with high return!
Reviewed June 05, 2016

HIROSHI from Japan
Business traveler
Premier Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very Good hotel & staff.
Very clean, sophisticated room. Staff are ALL kind and friendly. Good location. Actually I love this hotel so stay so many times when I come to HK. Only one I felt sorry this time was the guest next room made the volume of TV very loud, it annoyed me at night. but this happen only this time.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Kian from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Towels and bed sheets
Overall, it was a good experience. However, please take note on the bath towels and bedsheets. We had to change the new bath towels as it was still dirty.
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: