Excellent 8.5
Based on 1103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Linda from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
Hotel is very strategically located with food, drinks, shopping and MRT within walking distance. However the room is a bit small to our liking even though it is larger than most hotels in HK.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

PO from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
nice location
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Maxime from France
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice place, breakfast could be better
We stayed there for three nights, nice room, very clean, but breakfast could be improved with different items each days.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

MEI from Singapore
Group
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
2nd stay!
I chose to stay here again with my friends and there's no regrets. The bed is very comfortable and the ph that they provide is very useful as all of us could be connected via the hotel ph's hotspot and we could also call back to Singapore for free. It makes it very easy, especially if we need to search for some information and places and do not need to use our data plan. The staff were also very helpful, rushing to help you with your luggages (my friends were very impressed), helping to find taxi, etc.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Alfred from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel
Gd location, staff were polite
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Cheng from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic
Terrific stay
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Gim from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location clean place just insufficient facilities.
N.a.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Jessica from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location and clean
Love the location. The room size and cleanness is great. Also Iove the FOC handy mobile gadget.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

fernandez from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Small rooms
Rooms are too small
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Jyan from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Stay
Big room that is well furnished as well as friendly staff makes it a pleasant stay. Hotel is also well located.
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: