Excellent 8.5
Based on 1103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Grand Luxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Thumbs up 👍🏻🙏🏼
All staff we met were very helpful and courteous. Room had a good layout and made best use of space. Very comfortable breakfast and lounge areas.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Thumbs up👍🏻👍🏻
All staff we met were very helpful and courteous. Room had a good layout and made best use of space. Very comfortable breakfast and lounge areas.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Small n luxury
Convenient location, friendly n helpful staff, cosy room. I like their blackout curtain, excellent!
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Rico from Germany
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good stay
Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Friendly staff, good location for shopping and dining, clean and large rooms
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Honest review
Location, concierge friendliness, size of room
The stay was marred by a slightly unhappy incident.. as i needed to claim some business expenses... i realized in a panic on the eve of my departure.. that the housemaid had erroneously thrown away some receipts. I was promised a resolution/explanation the following morning (early hour flight).. and sadly, there was none.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Kai from Singapore
Business travelers
Grand Luxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nil
Nil
Nil
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Joni from Finland
Groups
Grand Luxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Location is good and rooms are very spacious
We enjoyed our stay in Lanson. The room was very spacious and quiet with lots of day light. Definitely a good choice in HK especially if more than two people are staying in the same room.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

sheng from China
Groups
Grand Luxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel, nothing to complaint
Location, room.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel
Style, staff service, environment
It was an extremely nice stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Darrel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Home away from home
Location, Rooms and great staff
Reviewed January 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: