Very good 7.2
Based on 1497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Vong from Macau
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
good location
near temple street, good for dining
both room and bed not big but enough. not too many tv channel.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location
Price
Good location. Only one block from the nearest Jordon mtr station. Many nice restaurants in walkable distance. Although room is small but w tht price its still acceptable. Front desk service was so so but check in was a breece. I'd staying in this hotel for several times and i can see the service is improving. Keep it on!
Reviewed January 14, 2013

William from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Friendly staffs
its within distance from jordan mtr and right across the road, there were many eateries day and night. for those who likes shopping, it is 15 mins to mongkok and timshatsui. staff was nice and friendly. environment was clean. only thing lacking was breakfast was excluded from the room charges, but there is no shortage of places to have a nice breakfast near the hotel. overall we like the place.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Kathleen from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location and clean rooms
Location
this was our second stay at largos hotel. the hotel is conveniently located near the jordan metro station therefore commuting from one area to another is not a problem at all. the room was clean and although small in size. the one thing which was disappointing was the fact that we had to pay for wifi when today most hotels would offer them for free. the wifi was also only available around the reception area and you had to use cable if you needed internet connection in the rooms
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Carol from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Convenient location
Accessible
Rooms are a tad small tho same with regular Hk hotels I guess
Reviewed January 01, 2013

CARELENE from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Convenient Location but small room & no free wifi
The location is very convenient, 2 minutes walk from MTR Jordan Station (Exit B2), Nice hotel with a friendly staff
They allowed us for an early checked-in at 10:00 A.M for no extra charges and they also granted our request to have a higher floor room with a nice view. The room is small but it’s clean and were satisfied with it. The location is very convenient, 2 minutes walk from MTR Jordan Station (Exit B2) made getting around so easy to all the attractions. Overall, we were satisfied during our stay in Largos Hotel. It is better if they provide free wifi for their guest.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

MEI from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Located near to MTR and eateries
The temperature in the room cannot be adjusted and it was too cold for comfort. Probably we visited during winter and it was already cold.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Keith from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location but tiny room and not safe
2 mins away from Jordan MTR
My wife and I stayed at the same location. First, back in 2007 beforr it was named Largos. We like it because it was near Jordan MTR but our 2nd visit would be our last. The room was so tiny that we had no space to rest our luggages. The wash basin was so tiny it was smaller than the width of my shoulder and i have to angle my body just to brush ny teeth...considering i am 220lbs. And the joke is that there is a notice pasted requesting guest to close the toiley doors while showering otherwise the steam fron shower will activate the smoke detector. We went from 17th to 19th dec but my main problem with the hote was thr lack of heater. Only aircon available in my room 1206 and it gets cold to almost 18 degrees with the aircon off. Considering it was only between 8 to 10 degrees outside i was disappointed largos didnt think a heater would help. The bed was stiff hard. I like it but wife had difficulty sleeping. The walls are paper thin and you can hear the christmas jingle playibg from the lift lobby. Lastly, security is questionable. Almost anyone can come in to the lift and follow you up to the room. The doorman wasnt present half the time he was there nor did he once validate if those coming in were guests or not. If you can kive with these inconveniences, largos does give good value for its location. Some tip Dont eat at the eateries outside the hotel. Its expensive. Instead walk down the street turn right and go across Nathan road using the underpass and you will find bettet and much cheaper eateries.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping ,easy to everywhere in the city
december is cold season in hong kong but air conditioner only cold condition without warm, it is need to improve
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Panita from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Compact hotel. Decent. CleAn. Convenient location
Location is brilliant. Just a corner away from MRT gate and lift
The location is brilliant. Just a corner away from Jordan MRT gates and lift. Very convenient for those who travel with elders too. A lot of restaurants around esp across the road which is night market with seafood and shopping stalls. In the morning there are local breakfast places with congee, noodle, and coffee. Service is decent. Overall I think it's worth it.
Reviewed December 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: