Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Nancy from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location but no heater in the room
we enjoyed the location of this hotel, it is just next to the jordon mtr exit b2. however there was no heater provided in the room. even when we switched off the aircon, the room was still very cold. secondly, the water heater was not functioning well as it get cold and hot constantly so it was a bad experience for my kid to take her shower. overall, the stay is considered okay since we were out on the streets the whole day through.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Thitichaya from Thailand
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Small room
good price
we went to hongkong for our holiday and have booked with the largos hotel where is not far from jordan station.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

DARRYL from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
great hotel with fair deal
neat, clean and great value. close to public transport.
great stay with largos. very near to the train station and the room is clean and neat although room space is small. internet service provided by the hotel is payable and connection is unstable and cut-off very frequently. the other set back is that there is no tea spoon is provided for the guest.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

Tan from
Groups
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2011
good locations and good services
homely
small hotel but homely and located near mrt station. staff very friendly and attentive. quick counter service.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

NANTAKAN from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2011
very convenient and near MTR station
I love staff and location.
The room is quite small, but good breakfast!! The staff is friendly and helpful. Easy to catch taxi and MTR Veery convenient to stay in city
Reviewed January 03, 2012

Helen from Singapore
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location but small room
Cheap for the location that is city area
3 mins away from Jordon MTR , good location ! I stayed in the suite highest floor , room size still consider small for a suite but it is more like a stardard room .All the neccesities provided , no complain :)
Reviewed December 30, 2011

Roger from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location
near to jordan mtr
hotel staffs are friendly. rooms are spacious as compared to alot of hotels in hongkong
Reviewed December 24, 2011

Sukcharn from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2011
Poor system
Not a bad location and room was ok
I booked a Superior Double room. When I arrived they told me that there were no superior doubles left and that they would upgrade me to a suite free of charge, so i'm thinking great! When I get there its a room with 3 single beds. I ask if they have one with a double bed because in any case im sleeping on a single no matter how big the room is. So they put me in a standard double but won't let me stay unless I sign a disclaimer stating that I will not try to be compensated for the price difference between a standard and a superior double - this angered me. They also asked for a 300 HKD deposit which is ok. Having said this, when being shown the standard room the member of staff only brought one key for the room with her so I took it. When checking out, I only had 1 key when they normally provide 2 per room, I tried to explain that I wasnt given 2, they still insisted on charging me 40HKD for the loss of a card. In summary, I booked a superior double but the hotel had over booked. So for the same price I got a standard and wasn't allowed to be reimbursed the difference and then they had the cheek to charge me 40HKD for a key they never gave me. This hotel left a sour taste...
Reviewed December 20, 2011

SURIA from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
great location, small rroms
near mtr
small hotel buat clean and th ebest part, near the public transportation especially mtr....easy especially for first timer in hong kong.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Mervin from
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Improvement
Accessibility
in a previous post, i had mention that largos charged a fee for hotel patrons for keeping their luggages after checking out. we were in for a pleasant surprise when such a policy was droppped this year. they will hold your luggages for free for a certain period of time while you bide your time before your flight home.
Reviewed December 15, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: