Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Catherine from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good location and clean
Good location and clean
I had an good stay at the hotel. I arrived at the first floor, a door man was there and called the elevator for me telling me that check in was on the second floor. The check in was really fast, all was ready for my arrival and within 2 minutes I had my room key. The room was very small but that is the case in all Hong Kong hotels... but it was very clean and somehow they managed to make the room cozy... It felt good. My room had view on a freeway but the window glass they had made it quite quiet. Only thing is in the morning, checking out time is at 12 pm.. I wanted to leave a bit later.. like 12:30pm but the receptionist had to go through 5 min asking around if it was possible. They finally said ok. I thought that was a bit weird... I did not have breakfast in the hotel as there are many small Hong Kong breakfast food right in front of the hotel or nearby.
Reviewed October 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

April from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Really cozy hotel, better than expected
Very accessible to MRT but very quiet, good value for money
Nice and quiet. Room was bigger than expected. Last hotel I stayed in HK in was a whole lot smaller than this and it's even more expensive. Hotel staff are also nice and helpful. I only stayed for 2 nights but if I'm to visit HK for 3rd time, I'll opt to stay here again. I'll recommend to my visiting friends as well.
Reviewed October 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Perfect location and valued for money
Perfect location and valued for money
Great location whereby the hotel is 5 minute walking distance to Jordan station (MRT station). You can easy find food and convenience store with walking distance and reached all the places easily by MRT. The hotel is clean and with good maintainence and all the hotel staffs are helpful. This hotel is really valued for money. I will surely choose this hotel if I visit Hong Kong next time.
Reviewed October 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Guat from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2011
good location but very small room.
good location
generally i do not like the hotel very much. the beds are hard but has a nice window ledge. very small and bathroom does not even have enough place to put the toiletries.
Reviewed October 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiurmina from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2011
small room
the room was clean.
We stayed here only one night on our way to Macau and for us that's exactly the function of this room..just for transit 1 or 2 nights top.But,to give them a credit,our room was clean.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2011
nice hotel
very near the mid-town in hong kong
the hotel's room is not very big but still comfortable. however,the bathroom is quite small but clean. the hotel is very near the mid-town of hong kong, it is very convenient for shopping,eating and every where you want to go. it is near the mtr station, and there have convenient shop near it. the lobby is quite small, but this hotel is good for you just stay in it for sleep and go different places in hong kong.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Small room but good location
Near to mtr station
Very very small room and also not so clean The staff were quite friendly The mtr station's just round the corner with quite a lot of convenience shop and small eatery
Reviewed October 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
great location small rooms but comfortable
great location
2 minutes walk to Jordan MRT station, hotel located on quiet side street. rooms are very small but comfortable. cleanliness above average and hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. great value!
Reviewed September 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

xiao from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
great location but no free wifi
location, near bus stop for airport express bus, sound proof room!
v gd location! near temple street so at night have places to relax, eat and chat over coffee. cheapest way to hotel is via the bus. and the hotel is just 1 street away from the bus stop! so convenient! relatively serene in the room, cant hear the other rooms. room is small but acceptable. toilet is clean. tv programmes are limited but still acceptable.. :)
Reviewed September 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
great location, easy access from airport & MTR
easy access from airport & MTR
We are 2 girls travelling to HKG mainly for shopping and some sight seeing. Safe location, just 3 minutes walk from the bus stop and MTR. Eateries that serve good and value for money breakfast are available along the same road as hotel. Although the room is small, but it is clean and comfortable. Excellent choice if you just want to have a safe, comfy place to sleep and keep your belongings while you are out sight seeing, shopping etc, most of the time.
Reviewed September 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: