Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Lyndsay from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in June 2011
Rude Reception
Close to transport
The hotel command a good location and the room that was given was really rundown with the carpet in need of changing and the furnishing needs upgrading. The biggest issue we had was with the reception who demanded us to check out 10 mins before 12noon (the normal checkout time was 12noon) and won't give back our credit card deposit slip until everything was checked in the room.
Reviewed June 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Good location!
Convenient
The front desk staff are very friendly and polite. Thumbs up for their friendly service!The room is clean. There is no hairdryer in the room, hence it will be good if they can provide hair dryer in the room. Can hear the door shutting sound from other rooms. Have a shock when there was a sudden loud door shutting sound that came from other rooms during the night.
Reviewed June 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Mauritius
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2011
Nice hotel, great location
I've been upgraded
Clean room, no cigarette smell, very quiet at night.
Reviewed June 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2011
Nice hotel, very helpful and friendly staff
great location, right next to MTR
great stay! I did pay a little extra to stay at this hotel because the photo showed a big room but the one we stayed in was a lot smaller.
Reviewed June 16, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Gia from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in March 2011
Great location
convenient location, just a block away from mtr entrance
We enjoyed staying here even though we have to take turn to open our luggage because of the size of the room. We spent a lot of time outside so it was only a place to sleep for us.
Reviewed June 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Great Location and Service
less than 2mins to enter mrt wih a central location
stay was pleasant though room was small. provides room massage services but was not satisfactory. location wise is one of the best with mrt just 2mins away and is location at most places that we visited. worth the price. staff was also very helpful and kind.
Reviewed June 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Siow from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Strategic location
near to jordan mtr
location is very good. you just need a turn to reach jordan mtr station. room condition is not up to my expectation. the decoration and setting remain at 90s.
Reviewed June 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

hoick from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011
Clean hotel with convenient location
Only a few minute walk away from MTR, local food easy to find in surround area.
Hotel room is clean & the staffs is very friendly & helpful. Unfortunately the hotel does not provide free internet access, and the charges is expensive. May consider to stay in this hotel again if free internet is provided, my children is making alot of noise about it.
Reviewed June 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2011
back side street hotel
best location for dinner
room side is no large but stay well. hotel area easy to find food.
Reviewed June 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anneke from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Largos Hotel
Great location, clean
the hotel is easy to reach and find, just arround the nathan road.. and only afew steps from mtr station jordan. room although very small, but its clean, they change the sheets and towels with the new one everyday. in generel, the hotel is fine for me.
Reviewed June 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: