Very good 7.2
Based on 1497 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Auyong from China
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Great location and friendly staff
Cleanliness
a nice hotel for shopping mogul. the rate is low despite the location. only 3 mins walk to mtr station, mall are just nearby as well as the infamous nathan road which consist of branded boutique and local store. overall, it is a nice hotel for those on a budget , backpackers.
Reviewed February 04, 2011

TingTing from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2010
Good location but small room
Near to the Jordon Train Station
Great location! I guess that's the same problem for all the hotels in Hong Kong. Toilet is clean, bedsheets are clean as well.
Reviewed February 04, 2011

Terry from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great Location but Small room
Location is a plus because it's very near the train. We could leave our baggage when we checked out and roam Hong Kong while we wait for our flight that night.
Overall stay was okay. The only bad sides are: -bell boys aren't that friendly and helpful -the room is too small -no cable - mostly chinese channels only Good sides: -Location is a plus -Reception was good and helpful -clean bed and toilet
Reviewed February 04, 2011

Jitwadee from Thailand
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
good location!
location location location!
i selected this hotel for my stay because of the location and the price, room rate is inexpensive and it is just very short walk from jordan mrt station (exit b2), not far from nathan main road as well. there is 7/11 in front of the hotel and some restaurants near the hotel. if you cross the nathan road, there is temple walking street with many local street foods and shopping areas. the room size is not too bad as i was always outside the hotel, bathroom is not that small, better than some hotels. hot water is working well. the bed is a bit hard.
Reviewed February 04, 2011

Jitwadee from Thailand
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
best location
location is very convenient!
i spent my first night here and decided to extend one more night. the best thing is about location, just a very short walk to jordan mtr station, better take exit b2. there is 7/11, restaurants around the area. acroos the street, there is temple walking street with many local foods and shops. the room size is not too small and bathroom is quite nice with standing shower+ rain shower and hot water is working well! will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Reviewed February 04, 2011

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
great hotel and convenient location
very very near to mrt station, eat outs (for breakfast, lunch & dinner) are nearby as well
it was my first time to visit hk and i had spent staying in 3 different hotels. i found out largos is the easiest hotel for me to approach to. even though the receptionist area is quite small but its staffs were very efficient, therefore you wont have to spend much time waiting there. hence, the "for-a-while" congestion was okay for me. my hotel room number, what i can comment about this room is it's a clean and comfortable room for two. the toilet is small but this is okay for me. i love it when i saw the body shampoo and shampoo are readily attached on the wall, this make a convenient usage of them. besides that, hand soap and hand lotion are available as well in the toilet. also this hotel provides additional channel as well e.g. movies but you have to pay for viewing it. all in all, i love this hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come by hk for the next visit.
Reviewed January 31, 2011

Thomas from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
very small room
location is good!
i shall say that the location of the hotel was great,
Reviewed January 30, 2011

Yew from Singapore
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Freezing room that has "best ventilation"
Convenient as about 3 minutes to Jordan MRT
It is too cold even the room air conditioner is off. The cold wind enter the room even though the window are the sealed kind. Tested using Tissue Paper and It moved inwards. Have to sleep with my jacket o. Service is exactly like 2 to 3 star style. Suitable for travelers that prefer convenience and very cold environment during the winter time.
Reviewed January 29, 2011

JAMES from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Good deal
good price and good location.
The Largos Hotel is perfect for a single traveler like me. It is a well maintained hotel in a convenient location just off Nathan road. With the rising hotel costs in Hong Kong this is very reasonable priced and though the room was small it provided all the necessities in a cozy fashion.
Reviewed January 29, 2011

lang from China
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Great
nothing
nice hotel and the service is very nice. it is very easy to find, and if very near to the subway station
Reviewed January 28, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: