Very good 7.2
Based on 1497 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ARILD from Norway
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Great location and service.
easy to reach from mtr (jordan station) and the airport shuttle bus a21
We had 3 lovely days in this hotel The room was not big but clean.
Reviewed January 12, 2011

Inn from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Great location but small rooms
Good Location
Not so nice interior
great location but the interior needs to be improved. looks like a motel rather than hotel. however, can't expect much for the cheap price.
Reviewed January 01, 2011

Oh from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Great location but small rooms
Great location
small rooms
Great location but small rooms. better compared to a few others. dont like that the lobby is on the 2nd floor.
Reviewed December 30, 2010

MEI from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2010
Great location but small rooms
near mtr
no space for luggage
space very limit, but very convenience to travel around with mtr just a block away.
Reviewed December 27, 2010

Oh from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Great location but small rooms
location and value for money
rooms need to be slightly bigger, with a large signboard outside the hotel
the hotel was value for money. no pools or gym facilities but there's refrigerator and hair dryer in the room. the hotel is diificult to locate initially, as there's no signboard indicating it's direction. but it's location is very near to jordan mrt.
Reviewed December 22, 2010

Sonny from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Samll rooms but good location
Good location near to MTR
Rooms is rather small
The front desk staff and even the housekeeping staff are friendly and willing to help when we approached them. It's a pity there is no bath tub but just standing showers. There is also no safe box for us to store our valuable items.
Reviewed December 22, 2010

Long from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
Nice place on a budget
Very convenient and near the airport express bus stop
Bed too hard and room noisy from the ? aircon
The room is neat and clean. The stay is comfortable except for the hard bed and the noisy aircon. The staff are friendly
Reviewed December 20, 2010

Camellia from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Great location near MTR but small rooms
It's only 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and walking distance to the street market. Really convenient!
It's a little cramp and we have to check out by 12pm...no flexibility to extend check out timings.
It's my second time staying with this hotel and I must say while the room remains equally small, they have been refurbished for a newer look. It's a comfortable hotel on the overall.
Reviewed December 16, 2010

Julian from United States
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
very friendly people, always help.
great location
rooms are too small
Only stayed two nights. The hotel is great, very close to shopping areas, many restaurants are close by. Close to subway stations. Shuttle bus to airport is just across street. Room is smaller then what I expected, and carpet needs to be cleaner. Hotel people are very friendly, always trying to provide us with the best help.
Reviewed December 16, 2010

Yam from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2010
largos in jordan
great location-only 1 min walk to jordan mtr, dedicated and friendly chambermaids
front desk service not efficient, rooms are too small, bathing area too tiny, pillows too soft
I waited quite long before I got checked in because 2 receptionists were attending to 1 customer which wasn't necessary. The room was so tiny that I couldn't place my suitcases flatdown. The bathing area was too small to be comfortable. Pillows were too soft and my hubby had a bad stiff neck throughout the trip. However the location made up for it and the room was kept really clean everyday. It's a great room for 1 though. 2 abit too squeezy.
Reviewed December 15, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: