Very good 7.2
Based on 1497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Teng from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Friendly Hotel
All staffs are so helpful and friendly
can't find one
Around such good location with such good service is one of the hotel I ever stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2010

Zhenrong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Great Location, Very Helpful Staff!
Location, Value for Money
Room was a bit smoky even though we were on a non smoking floor
Highly recommended hotel! It is perfect for guests that are planning to go around Hong Kong for shopping during the day and will only return to their rooms for some sleep. The location is perfect as it is only 25 meters to an MTR entrance. The staff are also very helpful.
Reviewed December 06, 2010

Christopher from Australia
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Good location, good small rooms and good price.
location
TV signal, very limited English language TV choice, very tight bathroom
Good location if you need / want to be in Kowloon. Very close to Jordan MTR. Efficient staff, easy to deal with room was clean, quiet and comfortable. A bit tight for working. Deluxe includes internet which was good. I know nearby hotels on this block, Nathan, Eaton, Novotel are more expensive but rooms are similar although public areas are bigger and better if you like that sort of thing. Good Shabu Shabu restaurant around the corner.
Reviewed December 06, 2010

Mirza from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Clean but very least space to open 2 luggages.
Value to money. Very close to Jordan MTR Station and Temple street night market. Clean room. Friendly staffs. Hot water.
The corner double-bed room is very tight in space. No space to open 2 luggages at the same time. No space for 1 child to play in the room. Standard old 14" tube TV without any Engilsh channel. No toilet ammenities provided. Very small alley on every floor.
Even the lobby is at 1st floor instead of ground floor, the staffs are very helpful to bring our luggages through the elevator, and also very friendly answering our queries about the city in English. Regarding the room, bear in mind that with only 1 tight dressing table that also functioning as TV table, coffee maker area, and refrigerator storage, we have to creatively put documents, maps, cellphone's chargers, and other belongings. I also did moslem praying standing ON the bed due to the limited space. I will recommend this hotel for couple travelers with light luggages and without children.
Reviewed December 06, 2010

Trung from Canada
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Great location!
Located steps from Jordan MTR station.
Not that much space inside each room.
Largos is conveniently located right by Jordan MTR station. Very busy area with lots of shops and restaurants. Room itself is smaller than usual. However very comfortable set-up. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Temple street market is about a 10-minute walk away. Very fun area to check out.
Reviewed December 01, 2010

JOHN from United States
Business travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
very good location
close to MTR, restaurants and shopping
small bath room but good enough
I pick this restaurant because I 've been here before. The hotel is clean and comfortable with reasonable rate. The best bet of this hotel is the location. You just take 1 minute to subway. It is convenient to shop at Temple Street which is a famous night market. To frequent travelers like me, what you need is comfortable accomodation, easy access to transportation, good location to eat. This hotel will satisfied all you need.
Reviewed November 27, 2010

Lena from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Great location and reasonable room size
Near to eateries, MTR and bus stops
Lift is small.
The location of the hotel is great and we travelled from the Airport with ease as the bus stop is just around the corner. Travellers are advise to take A22 from the airport. Away from Nathan road gives peace at night. Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui and Yau Ma Tei. The housekeeping lady is very polite by greeting us every morning we saw her. I'll definitely go back again when I'm in Hong Kong!
Reviewed November 26, 2010

Jose from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Very nice hotel.
Very friendly staff. Good location
Small rooms
Our stay was very pleasant. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Nice location for those people shopping. There are several mall near the area and only 2-3 blocks away from the night market. Try the outdoor restaurant near the night market (great food and very cheap). Jordan station is very near, just a minute away from the hotel. Taxi is not a problem as the hotel staff is very helpful in getting you one. Also near Nathan Road, which is great for shopping. For those planning to visit Macau. Ferry Terminal is walking distance (around 20 minutes).
Reviewed November 24, 2010

Jonathan from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
basic hotel
nice location
very small rooms
largos hotel is located very near jordan MTR station while Temple street where you can find the night market is just a few blocks away. Just across Nathan Road is a MCDonald's fast food where you can grab a bite. There is also a bakery nearby (Jordan Road). I've stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong but so far this hotel has the smallest rooms, toilet and hallways. The hotel cannot provide trollies that we can find in normal hotels due to the narrowness of the hallways but staffs are always there to help you with your baggages. THey only have one bell boy for all 100 rooms. Service is usually fast though there was an instance when our request (towels) came for more than an hour. THis is a very basic hotel not recommended for travelers with young children.
Reviewed November 24, 2010

Hui from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2010
Convenient access to MTR but small room
Convenient access to MTR
Difficult to control the fan speed for aircon
It is a hotel located at a quiet place in Kowloon, near to eateries, convenient access to MTR, except that there is no lift/escalator at the nearest exit. Rooms are clean and small, but comfortable enough for 2, provided u dun shop too much, otherwise could be quite cramped... one thing i dislike is that the fan for aircon was blowing too strong even though it was the lowest speed already, and it was blowing directly to the bed... hotel staff is friendly and always greet us with a smile. overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel...
Reviewed November 23, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: