Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2009
Stay in Largos Hotel
Location is excellent.
Layout of room is too congested.
Location of the hotel is excellent. For example, just required approximately 8 mins in taxi to kwoolon airport express and there is a lot of shopping destination and restaurant nearby. Jordan MTR is 2 mins walk from the hotel make travelling to Hong Kong island hassel free. Hotel attendances were helpful and knowledgable but more smile on face will be better.
Reviewed December 29, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Naomi from Japan
Families with older children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2009
At Largos hotel
It was near to Jordan Station and it was easy to go Nathan Road and Jordan Road Also it was safe to walk at late night
The room was small and no stove so at night it will freeze :( small shower room no bathtub...
I think the hotel location was really good but it was soo small and the shower room is soo small.. for foreigner to stay,,
Reviewed December 25, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2009
A convenient stay
very near to Jordan MTR
Room was small but still comfortable
I love this hotel because it is very near the Jordan MTR Station (1 min walk). The room was comfortable enough. Lots of shopping malls around the area. There's also convenient store nearby. The receptionist were very helpful too.
Reviewed December 23, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Wijoyo from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2009
Largos Stay
Good location
Very small room
The room is very very tinny, and the bed is very small. If you are 1.9m tall, you may not fit int the bed.
Reviewed December 23, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Wijoyo from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
Largos Service
Best location to stay, very near to the train station
Very small room amd bed
It's a alright hotel to stay, value for money especially during the peak season where hotels room prices sore.
Reviewed December 23, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2009
Good Location, Typical Hk Hotel
Location is great, steps away from the airport bus and also exit B2 from Jordan MTR.. one can easily reach good eating places within walking distance from the hotel. Friendly doorman that greeted us every time we walked in, even 2-3am at night.
Cleanliness can be worked on. Internet rates could be more reasonable.
We stayed 3 nights in total at this hotel. During our previous trip to hongkong, we stayed in Shamrock Hotel that was also nearby. This hotel is cheaper than Shamrock but similarly the room size is also much smaller. Typical of a hongkong room size. No complaints about that. The toilet in my room was leaking, hence the floor was constantly wet. A bugger during winter when it is ice cold when you step out of a warm shower. We feedback this to the hotel management and we got an upgrade to a studio during our last day staying at Largos. Good location, reasonable prices, cleanliness (esp in the toilets) can be worked on.
Reviewed December 19, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2009
value for money
- excellent location. less than 1 min walk to jordan mtr. - good service. staff is fluent in both english and mandarin. - many breakfast options near the hotel - rooms are clean and comes with all basic amenities eg. hairdryer, toothbrushes, bathroom slippers
- rooms are very small - no cable tv
Largos Hotel is easily accessible from the airport by Cityflyer bus A22 (3 stops away - approximately 35 minutes). It's within walking distance from Jordan MTR which is in the shopping district - a big plus cos you save precious travelling time. The room we stayed in was small but clean. Not for claustrophobic people. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English and Mandarin. Overall it was a pleasant stay and we will definitely consider Largos Hotel for future trips to Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 18, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Mun from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2009
Largos hotel, Hong Kong
Convenient and affordable
Small in size
This hotel is clean and supply with all neccessity but lack of facility due to a low star hotel. Workers are friendly and helpful. The best thing of this hotel is it's only 1 minute walking distance to Jordan MTR station which is very important for travelling.
Reviewed December 12, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2009
clean n eassy
staff are friendly clean n near by Jordan MTR.
room are small
the hotel is clean, nearby the Jordan MTR. Shopping is within walking distance 2 min. Local food is nice here. you can go to their wet market in the morning You can experience the lifestyle of the local people.Go for the Tim Sum. Pls don't buy any chinese herb for the shop nearby the hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in November 2009
good location but wouldn't stay there again
The location is probably the only good thing about this hotel.
very small and noisy rooms, smell of smoke even in non smoking rooms, bad staff service
The location is great, 1 min from MTR station and very close to shopping and all the busy life in hk. However the rooms are so small and noisy. Me and my partner could hardly sleep due to the smoke smell and noise from the air conditioning unit. Definitely would not recommend it.
Reviewed December 05, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: