Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

CHENG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2009
small but clean
this hotel is close to metro station and very convenient. the lobby and the room is small but most important it is clean.
lobby is small
it is valued here cause the location and room is acceptable.
Reviewed November 10, 2009

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2009
good hotel
friendly staff, clean environment, near to mrt station, strong water pressure for shower.
none
this is my third time visited hong kong and this is the best hotel compared with others. the price is reasonable, good location & comfortable environment. in the future when we visit hong kong this hotel will be our first & the only choice. just 30 step from mrt station to hotel.
Reviewed November 09, 2009

linda from Denmark
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2009
largos hotel
Rooms was dirty and there was mold on the ceiling.. It smelled of old mold and cigarettes all over the hotel... The breakfast was bad....
This hotel cant be recommended at all, it smelled of old mold and cigarettes all over the place... The rooms was so small that you had to go backwards out of the rooms to get out, almost no space to turn around... The hotel staff did not speak very well English...
Reviewed November 03, 2009

HEE from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2009
Largos Hotel a convenient stay in Hong Kong
Strategic location in Hong Kong city central with clean room
Lobby is quite small
Largos hotel located in a strategic place in Hong Kong Kowloon and it's just 5 minutes walking distance frm Jordon MTR station...the room is pretty small but it's clean and tidy.
Reviewed October 29, 2009

Garry from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2009
Largos Hotel, Hong Kong
Close to Jordan MTR, close to temple Street night market, competitive pricing, restaraunt next door, very inexpensive buffet breakfast in the hotel.
Rooms are small, but OK for single traveller.
I have stayed at the Largos Hotel twice before. Its is so conveniently located to the Jordan MTR and its not very far to stroll on foot down to TST shopping area. The rooms are clean but small, breakfast is excellent value There is an Indonesian restaraunt almost next door where you can get a very satisfying dinner for less than The hotel also has a bar at the basement level, which I found good for a quiet nightcap.
Reviewed October 27, 2009

Topaz from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in October 2009
Lagos made my day in HK
Very nice room. Easy to find something to eat
notthing
Reviewed October 26, 2009

Adrian from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
Small but cosy
Location. Location. Location
Inconsistent front desk service, small lobby and entrance/access to the hotel
The hotel is located right beside the Jordan MTR exit B2 with 7 11 outlets just 10 steps away. Temple street night market is just around the corner and there are many good "yum cha" restaurants along the main Nathan road. Price wise its very reasonable and value for money. Breakfast was simple fare and i would rather take mine at the many yum cha restaurants in the vicinity.
Reviewed October 26, 2009

GAO from China
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in October 2009
Recommended
Clean, well-managed, convenient location and reasonably priced.
Room is small, but that's what you would expect from a budget hotel in HK.
The hotel is clean, well-managed and reasonably priced. It is also conveniently located, close to the shopping districts but on a relatively quiet street. The rooms are really small though, but considering the price, I feel have not much to complain about. I would recommend this hotel to friends coming to HK for shopping and are cost-conscious.
Reviewed October 26, 2009

Kuan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2009
Largos Stay
Accessibility to transport and shopping. Room is clean though small
Small rooms - though to be expected in expensive HK
The Largos is a small hotel with no pretensions. Accessibility to most places is great - shopping, MTR, buses and other forms of public transport, including taxis. There is usually a doorman on the ground floor who directs visitors to the reception on the 1st - great ambassador for the hotel - he seems to wear a smile regardless of the time of day. Would consider staying there again.
Reviewed October 25, 2009

Aaron from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in October 2009
Good as usual
Location, price, comfort
Quite worn down
We've stayed in this hotel for quite a few times already. In fact, most of the time when we visit hong kong we will think about using this hotel because of its good location and its accessbility. Also the staff is usually very funny and the room is quite comfortable. We will high recommend it to most no frills visitors to hong kong.
Reviewed October 21, 2009


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: