Very good 7.2
Based on 1496 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jatuporn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2007
Largos hotel
ery good location near to MTR station
Compact room
Largos has a very good location near to MTR station. Rooms are very small, but clean. Staff is friendly and we spent great time there. I can recommend.
Reviewed October 08, 2009

Khalid from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2009
Feedback from a First Time Visitor to HK
Ease of access to Metro and nearness to Nathan Road shopping and Nightlife
Smallness of room, bathroom and food facilities
For a first time visitor to HK, although the hotel reviews warn you about the room sizes but one has to experience it to find how small a hotel room can get. The need of lifting one's bags as there is no slope to wheel your bags into the lift to reach the reception on the 1st Floor and that after a long flight, it all seems un-necessary and should preferably be avoided by some alteration to the entrance/door.
Reviewed October 05, 2009

Boon from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2009
Good Location
Good location.....
Small.....
1 walk to nearest MTR, 5 min to Temple street. do not need to take MTR between Mong kok to you ma ti as is all walking distant for me. Room are too small. toilet are very samll too. there is transport service from hotel to airport at $120HKD per person. If you have 2person and above, take a taxi as it only cost you $240HKD. And they forgot to reserve a single bed room for me even i have make special request. so for the 3 nights stay, me and my wife sleep in different bed as they are full everyday.
Reviewed October 05, 2009

Dermond from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2009
Rooms Super small but real close to MTR station
only 3 min walks to B2 exit of Jordan MTR station. walkable to jade market and temple market. many stores like AchiIchiban,Bosini,Giodarno,McD available near the hotel.
the rooms were really SMALL! did not have breakfast included although stayed for 4 nights.
The hotel is located near to the Jordan MTR station.and by walking just opposite road,you can board the bus A22 to the Hong Kong international airport for HKD39.taxis,mini buses are located in front of the hotel too.quite convenient.If you enjoy walking a lot,you can walk to Mongkok(upwards) or walk downward to Tsim Sha Tsui.by walking,you'll see many tourist attraction.and even try some of the roadside stalls food. But be prepared of the rooms size-as they are really super small!i had a twin single bedroom..luggage was barely able to put anywhere.recommended for travellers who will be out whole day,and just back to hotel for a night's rest.
Reviewed September 28, 2009

Jack from Australia
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2009
Really good place
Really central with heaps of stuff to do near by. Nice rooms, Soft beds, Friendly helpful staff.
None
The Largos was great!! it's just off Nathan road which is a great place to get food and go shopping in Hong Kong. The rooms where really nice. I would stay here again for sure. There are some really nice Chinese food places right next to temple street market, which is only a five minute walk from the hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2009

tracey from United States
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2009
good hotel
Hotel has friendly service staff, very helpful. Buffet in the morning is good. Very clean and modern.
not close to subway station, 10-15 min walk to nearest station.
The hotel was near main streets and easy to get around. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I wanted to go to a bakery that was popular and provided the staff with the name and the staff was able to look up the address for me. Even called the bakery for me and asked what time the closed. The staff also wrote down the address in Chinese so that I could give to a taxi driver. Staff was very helping in providing information of places to eat. Hotel was very clean and modern. No restaurant in hotel, only cafeteria that opens for breakfast.
Reviewed September 21, 2009

Manoj from India
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2009
Good experience overall
Helpful staff. Clean premises, clean rooms. Close to Jordan MTR and shops and convenience stores are very close by.
Small rooms, but thats true in case of most hotels in HK
We have no complaints and our overall experience at this place was good. We got stuck in the typhoon, and had to extend our stay by one day. The evening shift staff was very accomodating and helpful in finding information about the situation. Surprisingly though booking from the site was 25% cheaper than booking from the helpdesk. Breakfast is available in the hotel, though you have to pay for it.
Reviewed September 21, 2009

mingkhwan from Thailand
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2009
see you again!
clean ,near MRT and shopping area
Small room ,Bathroom Door,Lobby floor
This hotel is located on Nathan Rd,near shopping area...Small room but be clean...but it will be better if the hotel lobby is the first floor...I like this hotel
Reviewed September 17, 2009

Soo from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2009
sweet hotel
tiny yet very comfortable, near to Jordon MTR,convenient to go everywhere delicious char chan teng opposite, friendly staff,
need to pay if leave luggage at hotel after checkout
My husband and I went to HK for holiday in September for 6 days. we've chosen largos due to it's good review from other agoda users and i'm glad that i believed them. The room although small but surprisingly comfortable and actually nicely decorated. It located just at the back of Nathan street and it's really convenient to just walk left to Tsim Tsa Tsui and right to Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok. Temple street is just few minutes walk opposite the road. Jordon MTR is just 2 minutes walk away and we always went back to our room to drop off our heavy shopping bags before going other place. It's really really convenient. We didn't took the hotel breakfast but instead we walk to char chan teng just opposite our hotel which serves very nice typical HK food and drinks. sometimes, we'll just walk to Mong Kok to eat. The staff are also friendly and we have no problem checking in. It's all ready for us when we arrive. They even allowed us to check in one hour earlier. The house keeping was rather good too. We also like our hotel because it's centralised located yet very quiet at night where we enjoyed our quality sleep after long tiring journey. We actually cancelled our booking due work problem. However, when our leave approved,we were so pleased that we choose Largos during our rebook. I would highly recommend Largos especially for budget traveller like us.It's really lived up to it's reputation, affordable and comfortable.We save alot on hotel and able to use these money to shop more and enjoy more delicious food.I truly believe the negative reviews are too overly critical. Happy holidaying.
Reviewed September 15, 2009

Antonio from Philippines
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2009
Nice stay!
The hotel offers nice, clean bedroom and bathroom. The sheets and toiletries are excellent!
The airconditioning in our room is not so cold..
The hotel is conveniently located! It's just a 2-minute walk to Nathan Road, and 4-minute walk to Jordan Station! Also, the hotel offers good linens and toiletries. The rooms are perfect for 2, but maybe okay for 3. It's a bit small, but where can you find a decent hotel, with this price, in the best location in Hong Kong, that provides a bigger room?! This for me is perfect! I will definetely stay here again and will let my family and friends know of this nice experience. The bookings we made did not include any breakfast, but I think this option is available. Food/restaurants though are just near the hotel. You can always grab a coffee at a nearby starbucks or eat at mcdonalds. 7-11 is even just across the hotel door! So if you need any quick buy, you will always be able to do so, at any time of the day!
Reviewed September 12, 2009


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: