Very good 7.2
Based on 1497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chui from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Money
i very disappointed the hotel charge the fee to my luggage for store only 2 day
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Raquel from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
convenient location near mtr
good hotel
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Alan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location and comfortable room
Stayed in their standard room with double bed. Room is comfortably sized with lots of space to move around, and come with all the usual stuff like electric kettle. But weird that they provided teacup without teaspoon. Jordan mrt is a 5min distance walk away and there are alot of shops, cafe and convenience store nearby. Only thing i do not like is the picture they hang in the room which get kind of creepy when you are staying alone. But of course nothing happened during my stay
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Location, Comfy Stay
Largos location is great - for food, shopping, MTR access, airport bus. No complaints. Locality has scrumptious food. Fish porridge and Michelin dessert on Ningpo street. Braised duck at Shanghai St/Jordan rd junction. Yum! Recently renovated, comfy stay, nice bathroom, complimentary wifi, TV and kettle provided. A small fridge would be a welcome addition. Staff friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

HSIAO from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good
no
Reviewed April 25, 2016

HENG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Near to MRt
Location, near to MRT, Low cost
Reviewed January 04, 2016

HENG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good location, near to MRT
Location, near t MRT, low cost
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Sim from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location, decent cleanliness, nice food nearby
Easily accessible from Jordan mtr, basic clean room although 1 of the counter staff kinda rude, consider expensive base on the size of the room but hotel at hong kong is all costly. Nice food around the hotel, near to temple street market too
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Melvie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Worth the Stay
Newly renovated room, Facilities are clean, location
I was kinda satisfied with my stay since the location is really perfect for my itinerary. The hotel itself is pretty good. It's still undergoing renovation until 2016 (according to the staff I have talked to) so expect for noise outside but this wont bother you if you're out from 9AM-6PM. Just a little concern with the shower coz it's pretty old I suppose due to its mechanism and it has a lot of stains.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fantastic location
Largos has great location in Jordan. Just off Nathan Road, 3 mins walk from the MTR and Cityflyer bus to the airport
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: