Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Karla from Philippines
Group
Family
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Rinla from Thailand
Group
Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Supatra from Thailand
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

jessa from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Anna from Philippines
Group
Triple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Value for money, nice owner,
Clean, aircon was good, room was ok
Had a nice and comfy stay at this place. Ms Li, was really accomodating. She even transferred us to a bigger room when she saw how big we wer. (Supposed to stay at a 3-bed room- transferred to 4- bed room). Aircon was working real well. Tv. E-fan. Though the bathroom was quite small for us, but its d way hong kong is i guess. Going to book this hotel again for sure! :-) thumbs up to Loi Loi guest house..
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Marivic from Philippines
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
value for money
convenience in location, value for money, clean enough.
Loi Loi Guest house caretaker aside from the owner (I think) must be good in english.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

TETSURO from Japan
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
It is enough only to sleep
convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
It is enough only to sleep convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
Reviewed October 31, 2015

sangmin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Never stay this hotel technically its not a hotel
location
Its super bad cuz its smell so much n dirty room n bugs are all over the room only location is good
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very good location
The location is very good, near with train station, walking distance to many tourist spot. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
good
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Clean Room Good Location
Good Location, Clean Room, Good Staff
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: