Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 979 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

David from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Small place for a good night rest
Location, reasonable cost, no frill
This is the first time i have selected this hotel for Hong Kong stay. I choose this bcoz of the price which is very reasonable esp if you talking about hong Kong tourism area. it is reasonably acceptable if cost is a consideration. i only use the room for sleep so i am ok if the size could just support that. i really love the location here.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Mook from Thailand
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Cheap Hotel but very convenience
Convenience
Convenience Clean Good service
Reviewed September 29, 2014

CHAI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location
Transport easy,shopping,near harbor
Good!++
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Boon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Curry smell, small room, toilet dirty
location, convenience, easy to find
The room is very small as expected. Downstair is all the indian restaurant, whole room is full of curry smell, every day and night the toilet is not that clean location is good, easy access to mrt, taxi and most of the places to visit is just walking distance.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Phoenix from Indonesia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good Location, Free wifi
Wi fi is free, location is good
It is a decent place if you are looking for a budget hotel, but do not expect spacious room or fancy toilet bathtub and stuff. But there is free wi-fi provided. Nice location, near to shopping malls.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Jovenie from Austria
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was ok..
Centrally located, Easy access to public transfort, affortable place..
The hotel was ok,Es it affordable,centrally located,near to MTR.I was lucky wenn i was there because Ive got a big room instead a small room.I will recommend that Hotel..
Reviewed May 18, 2014

jiraporn from Thailand
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
room is too small
central and very close to shoping street
Reviewed February 07, 2014

frederick from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
pleasant stay
location, cheap, comfortable
Reviewed January 22, 2014

artit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very horrible hotel
Nothing
The room very small, size 1.8 x 1.8 sq.m. No service.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

MARYJANE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location
clean, location and easy to find
I was actually transferred to different hostel(Garden Hostel) instead the one I really booked here in Agoda. All i can say about the Garden Hostel was clean & great location. WIFI was terrible.
Reviewed December 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: