Excellent 8.5
Based on 2088 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Mengyi from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Exellent experience
location, service and room facility
Great
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Pisit from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good stay
Staff, location, cleanliness
Good stay
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Pisit from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good stay
Handy phone, hotel design, cleanliness
Good stay
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Pisit from Thailand
Group
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
New, clean, staff
Good stay
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Daryl from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room with Free Minibar
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location. Fantastic staff!
Staff, location, staff.
The staff in this hotel are so wonderfully helpful and friendly. They do their best to accommodate all requests with professionalism and courtesy. Rooms in HK are notoriously small, but rooms at Madera are spacious and well laid out. Great shower. Comfy bed. My room smelled a bit musty, but it wasn't anything unbearable. The hotel is literally a stone throw away from Jordan station MRT and the bus stop. You can't go wrong with this hotel or the rates. You won't find better customer service, location (if you want Kowloon side), or square footage. I had looked at other hotels on Nathan Rd which were priced significantly higher and when I saw the actual hotels, and my room, I was very pleased I chose Madera.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Yee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good location and friendly staff.
Big room and clean.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Ocari from Venezuela
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Love this hotel
Very convenient comfort and upgrades
Location staff and good price
Reviewed March 02, 2016

in from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Amazing
Its a good location,walking distance to MTR around 1-2 minutes ~~hotel staff is kindness n helpful.On the other hand,the room u staysd is cozy n cleaning~wonderful experience
Reviewed March 02, 2016

TAO from China
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
One of the best hotel in HK
Staff very friendly & free upgraded me to a suite & free food and drinks in mini bar & free handy phone provided
A Very relaxed stay and very easy and smooth both when checkin & checkout, very satisfied with the hotel
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Chun from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Modest but classy accomodation.
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean with a comfortable enough bed. The location near Jordan Station tops it all off.
Not much comments to offer in terms of stay as it was just a one nighter for us as a couple. We had a very clean room with a comfortable bed with commendable amenities of a decent yet classy hotel (free mini bar on the first round). And the lack of unnerving outside city noise during our brief stay there contributed to a good night's sleep.
Reviewed February 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: