Excellent 8.5
Based on 2085 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ulf from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Top location, top hotel
location, amenties (free of charge cellphone), free of charge mini bar
I would choose it again. - great rooms - a nice effort with the in-hotel museum, rooftop bar. - the hotel offers a smartphone with free 3G and calls. it can be also simply used as hotspot
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Ricky from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location and value for money
Location, courteous staffs and handy smart phone
Good and value for money
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Marilyn from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
clean room, convenient location
very near from mtr station, cleanliness and helpful staff
It was a great stay. A nice boutique hotel with 4 star. Very clean room and helpful staff. Just the room a little smaller than expected.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good Location
Location, Quite and modern looking hotel.
Everything is alright but lack of staff.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Chun from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hong Kong Stay
Location, Cleanliness, Room Size
Situated at a central location within 5 mins walk from Jordan MTR. Opp the hotel is a cafe so there's no need for any breakfast options. Room is spacious compared to other hotels. Room is clean and looks new. Bed is comfortable although the pillows are a bit too soft. The handy phone provided is useful as you can use it as a wireless hotspot and has unlimited internet access.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Ocari from Venezuela
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Just perfect
Location
It was wonderful. We got upgraded to the suite in upper floor which made our stay very fun! Handi phone internet and location are the best things! Also very confortable
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Michelle from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Fanatic Customer Service
Fanatic Customer Service, Clean, Spacious, Modern Design Rooms
3 days, 4 nights
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great little hotel near MTR
Location, free minibar, free wifi hotspot to carry around the city
We were prepared for our stay to be good, but the stay was great. If there's anything I would ding them on it would just be having a single working elevator, but that really only created a bottle neck during the busy part of the morning and it wasn't too bad even then. The best thing about this place was all of the little things they did that most hotels this size don't - big, modern TV's, free minibar and a free smartphone to use during your stay. Actually I didn't care for the smartphone itself as I always think hotel-provided phones are clunky and difficult to use, but it had a hotspot mode which enabled me to use my own phone with internet everywhere we went and that was awesome.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Andrea from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Small Hotel but Good
The staff was accommodating. The rooms were great. The location was excellent.
The location was very near the MTR. Although small hotel, the room sizes were just right. Although one of the elevators was under repair, the service elevator wasn't bad as substitute. The free smart phone was very good because it made communication real easy since we had 3 rooms for 6 people. Will definitely choose Madera again in the future.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Cheryl from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Value for money!
Location, Staff attitude, Comfort & cleanliness
The night view from the Horizonte Lounge is awesome!
Reviewed October 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: