Excellent 8.5
Based on 2084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Ser from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great location and large and new room
large and clean room, good location, near MTR
Happy to stay there. Will be back
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Hsiuying from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
good location
location
convenient location
Reviewed June 24, 2015

CHIACHI from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfy, clean and tight
Good service! Convenient location. Nice room
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Chew from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Nice room & good location
Nice room, good location, fast check-in
Nice room, good location, fast check-in
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Xinyi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great hotel!
Polite and helpful staffs, cozy room and great location.
Worth the money and I feel that it's better than some other hotels which are more pricey and smaller
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Wanshun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good Location!
Clean and Spacious Room, Good Accessibility
Love how big and clean the room is! Very convenient and near to Jordon MTR. Would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Pearlyn from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
convenient location
close to Jorden MTR, friendly staff, comfortable room
Madera has always been our top choice when we travel to Hong Kong. This is the 3rd time staying here. Comfortable room, bathtub!! The location is near Jorden MTR with lift at the exit makes it easy for young kids with stroller. Variety of food choices nearby (popular Australian Diary few streets away). We can take a airport express to Kowloon and then a taxi to the hotel is quite easy.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Calvin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Review of Madera Hotel
The staff were pleasantly polite and bilingual in both English and Mandarin. The rooms were also very clean.
I am very satisfied with the hotel from the service staffs to the cleaniliness of the room. I appreciate the hotel's effort to provide each room with a smart phone. It jas certainly enabled me to enjoy my HK trip better. I will certainly choose to come back to this hotel again if I visit HK in the future.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Moira from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fashion Forward Hotel!
Friendly staff, beautiful decor, free phone!
Loved it - wish I had stayed longer. Great location and my room was comfortable. I really enjoyed the jetted tub!
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Jie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for $$$ hotel
Excellent service! Nice room and handy phone
Reviewed June 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: