Excellent 8.5
Based on 2084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Wynter from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Place
Wonderful breakfast spot, well equipped room, great location
Fantastic. Considering the cost of a room in this area, this is a great value for what you get. The hotel is clean and easy to navigate. The breakfast/coffee area is very comfy and nicely decorated and has great food. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keiko from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Neat and convenient
Location, cleanness and roof top bar
Very convenient location with just 3mins walk from subway station. Loved to have a few glasses at the roof top bar after coming back to the hotel. Staff very educated, room neat and clear. Jacuzzi was not working on the first night but still fine for the rest. Will come back if I go to HK next.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei-Liang from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel
Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Clean, Convenient & Comfort
Clean and Cosy Room, Convenient Location & Friendly and Polite Staffs
I had a very pleasant stay at the Madera Hong Kong Hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel for my return visit. Besides, I will also recommend this hotel to my friends who are visiting Hong Kong. In addition, free Handy phone was provided by the hotel with unlimited outgoing calls and data usages.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bao from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Clean and Big Room
Love the location, near Jordan. Near lotsa good food. I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
location is great.
Good location, clean rooms
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in August 2014
Wonderful experience
Stylish and modern decoration everywhere inside the hotel, well located and have a very nice view, the best recommended to stay
Hotel is well located and staffs are helpful. And I got the room upgrade without charge.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GAO from China
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Simple breakfast, good handy phone
Free handy phone, quiet,good location
Good experince overall. Better to provide more variety in breakfast and as the room carpet is bit unclean.Free usage of handy phone is amazing.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsin from Taiwan
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good
Traffic, price and room
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VOON from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Pleasant stay
Spacious room compared to other HK hotels, cleanliness, staff friendliness
Spacious room compared to other HK hotels, cleanliness, staff friendliness
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: