Excellent 8.5
Based on 2086 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Short getaway
We had an awesome stay and we were elated that we had chosen the right hotel last min. Great location to MTR & famous dining eateries are within walking distance. Took A22 from airport to Jordan road & alight behind the hotel about 30mins ride. Special thanks to Ms Maggie Hui for the free upgrade & the little token arranged for our anniversary.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Second stay here, Superb location, a bit disappointed with the room
It's my second stay here. I have a great stay around 4 years back, which is why I booked this hotel again. However, the room was a bit disappointing. It has a stale cigarette smell when I entered the room. The bedsheet had some holes in it and there's a stain on one of the pillow cover and one of the towels. Location wise, was superb, accessible to the mtr and I like that they provided a handy phone which gives me free wifi access all day.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
The location is good.
I like the Jacuzzi in the room.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Si from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room with Free Minibar
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Impressive service
The service level of the staff is really high. Although the room is not big but the impressive service of this hotel make up for that. They even have a phone in the room which you can bring out to use as a hotspot or even make calls without any charge! Truly impressed by this.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Shuting from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great location, near to MTR and many famous eateries nearby.
Great location, near to MTR and many famous eateries nearby.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Li from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room with Free Minibar
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Friendly and helpful staff by the name of Keith
Keith gave us me a warm and friendly smile when I first arrived. I had request a birthday cake for my friend and Keith had it all well prepared with a medium size chocolate cake in our room. I had to give compliment to this hotel staffs who had helped us in directions of getting to our places. Room is big and I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. A few mins walk to Jordan MTR and there is a Cha Chann Teng opposite this hotel. Will stay again when I visit HK again.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Vanessa from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
too expensive
price paid didn't match expectations. no soap by the sink and had to ask for it. carpet is not that clean and shedding fur which flies around the room. no free breakfast for an expensive price. the only thing i liked was the free use of handyphone we could take anywhere with free calls and internet.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

mayuree from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Location and new hotel
We chose this hotel because of location. We chose the right one compared with other hotels around the sane area. Hotel style; newese hotel; staff; cleaness. Worth to pay.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Aristotle from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent.
One word. Perfect.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
6 Days 5 Nights Stay
Satisfied overall.
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: