2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2477 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Chiao from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great
Location, room, shopping
Everything was fine. The view of Victoria Harbour from my room was fantastic!
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Theerawat from Thailand
Business travelers
Continental Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
clean
clean good sevice good staff
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Wei from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

GWOLIANG from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Overall a good stay
good hotel with well-trained staff
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Suk from Indonesia
Families with young children
Continental Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Unbeatable location with excellent staffs
Location, Staffs, Access to Shopping Centers
Was a good stay for the whole family. The staffs were very attentive. And the access to shopping centers around Tsim Sha Tsui is simply unbeatable.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Suk from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
An excellent hotel with great location
Location, Direct Access to Shopping center, Staffs
It was a very good stay for my whole family. The location is just great, with direct access to shopping centers and everything was within a walk away
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Cathy from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good
location is good, best service and too many shopping mall
Reviewed February 28, 2014

reynaldo from Philippines
Families with young children
Continental Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good
location, near shopping area, easy access to public trasport
Marco Polo Hotel is our favorite hotel every time were in Hong Kong we want to stay at Marco Polo...and our stay is very good...
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Elizabeth from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Excellent location!
Excellent location, friendly & attentive staff, free airport shuttle available
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Kai from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
A superb experience in my first stay in HK hotel
Fantastic view with quality room and friendly staff
Reviewed February 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: