2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2477 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

irene from South Africa
Solo traveler
Continental Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Bad start good finish
management rectified problems very quickly and apologised with gifts and moving my room
I already addressed problems with no shuttle at airport and given very poor room as I had booked Club Superior Room I was moved to very nice room after complaining and therafter my stay was excellent total luxury Wonderful service and food in Club lounge
Reviewed October 15, 2013

SEOHYUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Room condition
Good room condition, Good location, Good service.
It was great time. All staff has good service. Also, The location of Hotel is close to anywhere. I recommend this Hotel.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

kevin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
As usual fantastic
Location, great staff, good restaurant
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Fuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Many people, so crowd, busy.....
near Shopping Mall, Centre of Kowloon, Good connection point to any destination.
Very comfortable, easy to reach any place, not far away MTR, many shopping mall, the service of hotel is quite good, near many restaurants and museum, good night sighting seeing,etc...
Reviewed October 08, 2013

hani from Kuwait
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good.. comfortable..clean
good.. comfortable..clean
good.. comfortable..clean..good location ...good service
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Gina from Philippines
Business traveler
Continental Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant stay in the hotel
Stayed at the Club Lounge and you are able to enjoy the privileges of staying here, use of the conference room for free when we cannot go to work due to typhoon, fast internet, friendly staff.
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the Club Lounge of the Hotel. Very nice staff and we will consider staying the hotel again.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Awesome stay in Marco Polo
Easily accessible. big bed and spacious room
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Vachara from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice hotel
fast check in and out, best location, big room
Reviewed September 23, 2013

ARMEN from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
perfect
central location
my stay was perfect the location friendly stuff clean nice comfortable rooms the breakfast deserves 5 star, the only thing is its a little expensive
Reviewed September 17, 2013

ARMEN from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
perfect
everything
my stay was perfect the location friendly stuff clean nice comfortable rooms the breakfast deserves 5 star, the only thing is its a little expensive
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: