2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Rohani from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
A nice relaxing stay
the clean, comfortable and centrelly located hotel
I had a pleasant stay, no fuss. The breakfast spread is good.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

HIROYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
So far so good, but quality has been declining
Acceptble cleaness, and the location in the city.
This hotel has been more international but getting more Chinese style that is not good for internationality. Proeblem in language skill.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Jirapan from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location, close to shopping
Location, comfortable room, good service
Great location, you can find everything you need at the hotel or near by. Shopping area is around the corner, habour is near by, and there are many nice restaurants in the area.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

cicilia from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great stay, very nice room at good price
location,room,breakfast
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Salisa from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice
nice location
beautiful room and nice location but too expensive
Reviewed August 29, 2013

shannette from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
5 star all the way !
best buffet dinner I have ever had !
This hotel was nothing short of fantastic in every aspect ! We were travelling from China after packing up from my husband working there , we had ALOT of luggage (6 cases between us) yet we easily caught the train from airport , then a free connecting bus to hotel, which is just around the corner. On our departure, concierge took our luggage to the bus on the trolley which then connected to train station back to the airport. At the TRAIN STATION, you can check your luggage in to your final destination (Australia for us)and receive your boarding passes. It was too easy and saved us time & $$$ ! The hotel itself was just beautiful, we received an upgrade to harbour view room, free wifi , and it al sits above an amazing shopping centre. We ate dinner in the buffet , and it was undoubtedly the BEST buffet I have ever had (esp if you love seafood) I would recommend you get in early as it gets very busy. The breakfast is also fantastic and goes till 11am for sleepy heads. I will definitely be coming back !
Reviewed August 28, 2013

seily from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Perfect for shoppers
Centrally located, Lane Crawford branch is located on ground floor, old design room
When u go to Hong Kong to shop, Marcopolo Hong Kong is the best choice. Good value, good room but old design. MRT is close by, 5minutes walking away from the hotel.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Patricia from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Big room with a view
Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, nice breakfast buffet
Reviewed August 26, 2013

suphawadee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great hotel that near shopping mall
Near shopping mall,clean room,near MRT
I feel comfortable and this hotel is very near shopping mall,easy to transportation
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Tanto from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
comfy room, great staff, nice atmosphere
close to shopping area, fast internet access, attentive staff
great varieties of restaurants in the hotel, it's attached to the shopping malls, close to ferry terminals, great night life, very attentive and fast response staffs
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: