2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2474 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Hendrik from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
perfect stay
It was a short city trip that brought us to Marco Polo Hotel. we did not try the food but the restaurants looked good. Gym perfect. Pool cool. WIFI absolute perfect... only long black hair in the bath tub. Anything else - simoly perfect
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Maybelline from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room with breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location but a bit old
Nice hotel, great location but rooms a bit old. We didnt sleep well during the 1st night because the beds were sagging in the center but it was addressed the day we brought it up with the front desk. Breakfast buffet selection was very good for health conscious people. Staff was courteous.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenient
The place is very convenient. Harbour city is just downstairs, very good for shoppers. And it closes to Tsim sha tsui pier, can take star ferry to central or wanchai, and it's cheap. Can enjoy the night view, it's stunning.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
At the heart of tsim sha tsui where all the shopping happening.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Ping from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pleasant stay
I stayed with my mother for two nights and felt well taken of by the staff of the hotel who were responsive. The only thing we were taken back is their evening "turndown" service where a housekeeping staff entered our room when we were away, not for cleanup. We discovered this upon our return, when the lights were switched on, rather than off as we left it. Other than that episode, we find our stay comfortable and and fit for purpose.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

DANIEL from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Refurbishment needed
In need of refurbishment
Reviewed June 08, 2016

LIM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Right at tsim sha tsui where all the shopping going on..
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Pattama from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Xx
Xx
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Lauwis from China
Business travelers
Superior Room with breakfast
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent experience, the breakfast is awesome
Thanks for the nice experience
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Chryseis from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Very great hotel
I traveled with my 2 kids and 1 baby. rooms are big and the staff are very courteous. The place is near the shopping area and restaurants. It has easy access to different establishments. One thing i noticed is that the elevator for wheelchairs and strollers is not working, sometimes that staff if helping me carry the stroller up and down the lobby, but sometime when the hotel is busy i carry it myself. :(
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: