2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Juan from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great everything convenient.
Clean, big room & bathroom, location. 5 star feeling.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Pauline from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Excellent staff and they were prompt in response.
A pillow menu was available with wide selection of pillow, in-room check in is available to avoid the queue at the lobby and excellent food available in the hotel with 2 stars Michelin restaurant.
It was very comfortable and the staffs were friendly and approachable. I was overwhelmed with the wide selection of pillows and they really make it a point to satisfy every guest's request. I was very please with the quality service the hotel provide and the staff was already outside the hotel waiting for our arrival and brought us straight to our room for check-in.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Antoni from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good attitude from the hotel staff.
friendly staff and cleaniness of the room
Reviewed June 17, 2013

TAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
nice n relax
rest n shopping n sweimming
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Wee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Overall good and enjoyable
Clean,good location and nice view
Reviewed June 15, 2013

li from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
perfect
location, service, room
Reviewed June 13, 2013

paul from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
fantastic location for views of hong kong harbour
location, size of room, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay because the services provided and the staff's professionalism meant it was a seamless process and allowed us to free ourselves up to enjoy Hong Kong. Specifically, the views from harbour room, location to Ferry , buses & Trains, and an amazing in house internet service gave added value to what was already a 5 star service. It was an anniversary for us and as a surprise we were given complimentary wine, fruit and nuts and chocolate. What style? Also reception staff were very helpful to the point we deed a local bus trip that we would never found or thought of without there advice. WE had a great holiday .
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Piyapach from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was a comfortable place to shop.
nice, centered location
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Indrawati from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
centrally located
centrally located,shopping area,harbour view
Reviewed June 11, 2013

yee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great luxurious hotel
gym, location and size of room
stay was great from checking in all the way till we board the cab to the airport. gym was huge and large variety of machines but no bar bells at all which means u can bench, squat or deadlift. my superior room was facing a tall building so my view was just a building. location was great its impossible not to find good food and shopping near this hotel.
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: