Very good 8.0
Based on 1309 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Mimi from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
N/A
N/A
N/A
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Shieh from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Metro park causeway bay
Location, stability of front desk, clean
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Pauline from Singapore
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good view & value for money
Harbour view, cleanliness & location
Reviewed August 24, 2015

CHENG from Macau
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
A nice stay!
Friendly Staff, Awesome Services, Comfy Room
I stayed in Metropark hotel with my husband for our anniversary. The hotel and its staff were so thoughtful & sweet to provide us a welcome drink. Nice services! Location is quite good only few mins walk from Tin Hou MTR Station. Definitely will stay again!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Suzanne from Singapore
Group
Standard Room Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location hotel
Location, Comfort.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Vinchel from Indonesia
Business traveler
Harbour View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
An OK budget hotel
Welcome drink, room with harbour view, location close to Tin Hau
This is an average hotel for budget traveler and it is OK for short business traveler who doesn't want to pay too much for accommodation in Hong Kong, which can get very expensive. The location is quite close (walking distance) to Tin Hau MTR station, which is a station after Causeway Bay. I'd say the best thing about this hotel is the welcome drink voucher for any drink on the menu at the Vic Pub bar. The harbour view itself is quite impressive, especially at high floor. If you book this hotel, please make sure to request for high floor, 30 level and up preferably. The panaromic lounge is also quite nice, as the name suggest. The outdoor pool on the rooftop is too small for any meaningful use at all, but the gym is fine. Buffet breakfast is pretty basic but I suppose it is not that expensive in the price all-in. Overall, it is an OK budget hotel, more like a 3-star, in my opinion.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Vinchel from Indonesia
Business traveler
Harbour View Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
An average hotel
Location, welcome drink at the bar, View
This is an average hotel for budget traveler and it is OK for short business traveler who doesn't want to pay too much for accommodation in Hong Kong, which can get very expensive. The location is quite close (walking distance) to Tin Hau MTR station, which is a station after Causeway Bay. I'd say the best thing about this hotel is the welcome drink voucher for any drink on the menu at the Vic Pub bar. The harbour view itself is quite impressive, especially at high floor. If you book this hotel, please make sure to request for high floor, 30 level and up preferably. The panaromic lounge is also quite nice, as the name suggest. The outdoor pool on the rooftop is too small for any meaningful use at all, but the gym is fine. Buffet breakfast is pretty basic but I suppose it is not that expensive in the price all-in. Overall, it is an OK budget hotel, more like a 3-star, in my opinion.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

WongOn from Macau
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not bad not good..
Not bad not good..
Reviewed August 06, 2015

William from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Too basic for a 4-star
location; swimming pool; can't think of a third
Over-rated and over-charged- only one breakfast for a room with two adults!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Group
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable stay for 2 nights
comfortable bed, spacious room, helpful staffs
it was a great stay, a 5mins walk away to Tin Hau MTR station, have convenience stores just downstairs, if you like western food, pubs readily available along this road. if you walk down a bit, there is a straight bus that can be taken to Ocean Park. had great services (eg. when we arrived dragging our luggages to the hotel, their staff would hurry over to help us with our luggages), their beds are comfy, soft and huge. i love the ledge they have at the window that oversees the area.
Reviewed August 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: