Very good 8.0
Based on 1313 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

HANSPETER from Switzerland
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
coming home again!
location, view, staff
it was very very pleasant like always! extremely helpful staff, great view, very efficient check in, check out
Reviewed September 09, 2013

evelyn from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
easy access to city
Nice room, convenient location, nice staff
I stayed here for 2 nights. There's a free airport express shuttle to this hotel and stopped right in front of the hotel. walking distance to the mrt. Convenience store nearby. The hotel has free wifi in the lobby and we could sometime got the signal in the room. One of the nights we stayed there was my boyfriend's birthday and the hotel was very nice and gave us birthday cake. It was a very toughtful surprise.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Room, Breakfast, internet
Attentive and pleasant staff. Conveniently located with easy access to restaurants, train station and shopping areas.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

SU from Portugal
Families with older children
Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
My stay was great.
Good services
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Michael from Indonesia
Families with young children
Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Suitable only for short stay & family without kids
Good location
The floor that we stayed at was very smoky especially along the corridors. The room is small (hence the budget pricing). We decided to upgrade to the suite room, but unfortunately the smokiness still exist even at the higher floors. Carpets need replacement. Even for the suite you can see the carpet produce a lot of furs when you walk over it, bad for people with asthmatic condition or kids. The speed of internet (complimentary for suite room) was extremely slow, can't watch youtube clips, keeps pausing & very slow response.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Methiyar from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good value of money for city hotel in HK
In Causeway Bay Area, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
Reviewed August 15, 2013

JING from China
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
best view from my room
foodis excellent and service is very impressive
nice sleep, received warm welcome from receptionist, like the room design
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Jacqueline from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Value for money hotel at Causeway Bay
I was attended to quickly. My room was upgraded and the room is big and clean. Staffs are polite and has good command of English. The hotel is near MTR and has air port transfer.
Overall a good experience. Pillows in the room can improve as its very soft. There was free wifi even in the room. Room attendants are polite as well.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

SOOK from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant
Clean, great location, easy access to public transport. MRT, bus stations and trams are less than 5 minutes away from the hotel by foot.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Christian from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location
location, staff, and internet
This hotel was close to public transportation and shopping area. Staff is nice. However, there are too many loud Chinese guests who talked loud in elevators and the lobby.
Reviewed August 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: