Very good 8.0
Based on 1308 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Willy from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Taiwan
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff
Beautiful view from pool. A little walking distance from MTR. But very convenient with stores and restaurant nearby
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuncoro from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Short Trip to HK with Family members
Great, nice and spacious rooms for a family with one or two children. Big bath room that is very difficult to find in HKG now. Great view, from the window, to the harbor. Though, location is a bit distant from MTR station, but accessible.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Goid hotel value for the money
Good to excellent service especially reception is very helpful and polite, highly recommended hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HONG-ERN from Taiwan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
swim pool has good view, nice service.
I want to live there again when visiting HK next time
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fery from Indonesia
Business traveler
Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good location
The hotel has a harbour view side which shows unblocked view of the harbour and kowloon area. The location is convenient with food joints both local and western food.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kunhwi from South Korea
Couple
Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2016
okay
odour in the room
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

STEVEN from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
4 star comfort with amazing views
Metropark is a good quality 4 star hotel with the best rooftop pool views ever
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Taiwan
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location
I will book it again because of its location
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Canada
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Decent hotel in Causeway Bay
We had booked the family room, and I requested a high floor, we got the 26th floor, nice sea view. Friendly and courteous staff. They gave me a free birthday cake for my birthday, which was nice.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: