Very good 7.5
Based on 2692 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

TING from Canada
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
Very good service attitude
The service is quite nice, but the room is a bit small. It is good for business living.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Hotel good services
Goods services, easy to acces to shopping market
I have been stay here 2 days with my wife and we have enjoy many here, The bed is good, the environment of room is relax and fresh, The pillow have many choice here.We have been walk around to the shopping market,Food straw nearby here, many choice of local food, tasty but good on money value price, shopping here have many new choice and the latest in fashion.We will back again here
Reviewed June 03, 2012

siu from Canada
Couple
Family Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
excellent place
convenient
this location is excellent. the night market is close. and there are laundry service, seven eleven, banks, restaurant in the neighborhood. everything is not too expensive. the hotel shuttle bus can take us to the main spot. the staff are friendly and i am very happy with the environment. it is easy to call a taxi to go to the airport instead of using the hotel service.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

siu from Canada
Couple
Family Twin
Stayed one night in May 2012
i like this hotel
location
this hotel is the excellent located in the center of the kowloon side. it is not too noisy but it is very close to the night market. there are banks, seven eleven, laundry service and restaurant in the nearby. it is easy to call a taxi and send you to the airport. it is the excellent location in town. i am very happy that i chose this hotel as staying in hong kong.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Yin from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location with comfortable room
Good location
The hotel is clean and the staff provided a great service which impressed me.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Rade from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good but a long way from great
good sized room
By Hong Kong standards,a decent sized room. Comfortable bed. Not enough elevators for the crowds descending on the ghastly breakfast. The worst coffee I have had in Asia, but not as bad as the offerings in the USA. Staff efficient, not terribly friendly, but who cares. The driver of e free shuttle bus to the centre of town was messaging off his cellphone during the first half of our journey. Forget the club lounge on the upper floors. No service. I went in, the receptionist and only waiter left and I sat there for 15 minutes totally alone before leaving. Ugly room anyway. I wouldnt stay there again, simply becasue I have been to better in Hong Kong and I am sure there are many other good options worth trying.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Awesome Location
within minutes to the Mongkok Mtr, ladies street and night markets!
Staff were very helpful and prompt in their services. Extra towels and necessities were promptly provided for upon a call to the receptionist. The morning spread of buffet in the hotel was really good! Although the room was slightly small, it was comfortable enough for a couple. Bathroom came with a bathtub and i truly enjoyed my stay with the hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

OOI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
the smallest metro park rooms i have stayed in
good housekeeping
reception was a bit cold.the business centre not manned at times.air conditioning not cold enough and the food could improve.what was great was the housekeeping which is tip top. the airport transfer service to the airport was a great convenience.overall,its a typical hongkong hotel service standard.in you go and stay and out you go when it is time for you to leave.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Tiwari from India
Business traveler
Club
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely Location
location
good location and rate was quite reasonable for hotel in hong kong
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Alecks from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Superb hotel
ammenities, room service, accessibility and good staff
The Hotel is very good, access to transportation and the staffs are warmth. The pool was enjoyed very much by children in our family.
Reviewed May 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: