Very good 7.5
Based on 2692 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Loh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good choice for location & value for money
Spacious room by Hong Kong standard, reasonable price though i suspect we pay higher because of holiday season. The location is fairly good - not exactly next to the MTR, but it is a 15 min walk away
To fit 3 adults in one room is not always easy Here we have a Queen bed AND another single bed - so all 3 adults have a proper bed of their own, and at reasonable room cost Each day we took 15 minutes walk to MONG KOK EAST MTR station to move about in Hong Kong - fairly convenient Later we found out there is supposedly free shuttle to down town area - but never get to try that Room is clean and the amenities are ok. We received newspaper on day 1, but not the subsequent 3 days !
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

E from Malaysia
Groups
Family Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Returned stay. Is our 3rd visit. Convenient for
Clean, good location, spacious
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
clean, nice hotel and near to shopping
good food, nice location and friendly staff
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phoon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Good location for food and shopping
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GEK from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
comfort and great hotel location
great location , cleanliness , easy access of dining
good stay at Metropark Kowloon , this is my 2nd time stay in the same hotel
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff & management for being friendly & helpful; the overall cleanliness is good and it's location for being not too crowded yet easy access to others shopping areas
Absolutely pleasant - can't find any other word :)
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very fast room Wifi with free data mobile
1. location 2. value 3. clean
Nearest MTR is MONGKOK EAST. Room size is just enough for 2 persons. Free all day unlimited data mobile that I can bring out with free local calls. Walking distance to hype of activities in and around ladies market i.e. shopping, dining and movies. The ugly side of this hotel service is a young bellboy uses his leg to lift my luggage into the boot of the cab.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fang from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Spacious comfort room
Spacious hotel room
My stay at Metropark Hotel Kowloon is very comfortable. The room is clean every day. The wifi is signal is strong. Although the location is about 10mins walking from the nearest MTR ( Yau Ma Teh Station) but it really worth the money to have 22 Sq meter.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IRENE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Location
overall is good.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
value
value, clean, quiet
no irregularities
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: