Very good 7.5
Based on 2691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Vanessa from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfort room
Clean, comfort , "bigger room"
3rd time to Hong Kong but 1st time stayed in metro park. The room was clean and comfort. Based on Hong Kong standard, the room considered big and spacious. However, if you have luggages with you upon arrival in Hong Kong, it's always better take a taxi to the hotel than taking MTR. It take about 20 minutes walk from the hotel to the nearest MTR station - Mongkok. Shuttle bus provided to certain location based on hotel scheduled timing. Few restaurant available around the hotel, but not great foods. :P. For my next trip and if I would like to stay in mongkok area, I will go back to the hotel I used to stay, much more convenient and nearer to MTR. :)
Reviewed April 17, 2015

marco from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
cozy spacious well centered
Its easy to go for entertainment and shopping from this hotel
Reviewed April 16, 2015

rejmal from Australia
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Excellent value for money
Metro club lounge, efficiency of staff, location
We enjoyed our stay at the Metropark very much. We had a metro club room and took advantage of the happy hour free drinks and snacks which were included. The food was excellent quality and the staff attentive to our needs. We would not hesitate in recommending the hotel to anybody else.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

GOH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The Hotel is clean and neat
Service is good, shuttle transportation is convenience, the room is clean
My stay is enjoyable but room is slighty too small with surrounding not so impress too
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Jess from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
good location n small room
average fair
So far so good
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Anish from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Value for money and good stay
Only problem is check on take long time Value for money little far from city but hotel provide shuttle is good
Good stay, wifi is not so fast but overall is a good stay
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Elfira from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Excellent Stay
Service staff. Clean rooms. Location.
Everything in the hotel is great. Staff are friendly and helpful and able to answer queries well. Location wise is quite okay, it is near MTR, eateries and 7-11. The free shuttle bus to TST and Mongkok is superb. It saves time to travel on the MTR and go directly to the "touristy" attractions. Very convenient and always as scheduled. Can enquire with concierge about it. Sip sip bar at the hotel is great. Who doesn't love Happy Hour? Overall... Satisfied with the stay. Would return.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Daron from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Boo from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great
There's Airport Express Shuttle Service, hotel shuttle service to metro and Staff are friendly and helpful
Although the room I stayed in was abit old but I think it's value for money in terms of location and there's airport express shuttle and hotel shuttle service make the transportation easier.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

haote from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
just good
counter
Reviewed April 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: