Very good 7.5
Based on 2692 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Rachelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Hotel
Wifi, comfort, good location
Great
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ed from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice place.. 2 star pool... 2 star internet
Location and Service
Fine place.. claimed to have a heated pool.. then the attendeant said it takes 3 days to heat the pool and water was ice cold.. internet was poor but they made a sincere effort to fix and finally did.. I would stay there again.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stewart from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel, clean rooms staff very good.
Comfort, location
Very good.
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernest from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good hotel, not so good location
shuttle bus, staff and conditikn of the hotel.
My stay was ok, the provided basic needs of their guess. Location was the down side, quite far from the MTR station and other attraction. Good thing the provides scheduled shuttle bus.
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shimad from Maldives
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
fair
location was not bad
i chose hotel for the location and it served the purpose
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ezio from Italy
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
To expencive
Room clean, bed comfortable, hot shower
The pillow was to big. I already stay before and pillows are to big and uncomfortable.
Reviewed March 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SENG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel worth going back to stay
Cleanliness, room comfort, and Friendly Staff
They upgraded me to the suite room. I was the happiest customer! It was, overall a good stay. However, the location is a bit out from MTR access. For business traveler, this is surely a good choice.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Big hotel
Just location
Overall, my stay was average. Not too impressed with much, but ok for a 2 night stay. Big hotel, tiny rooms and not enough staff working. I think the 4 star rating is over-rated.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Hotel staff are very kind and the hotel are clean
clean comfortable to stay room rate is reasonable
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
fabulous staffs
the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: