Very good 7.5
Based on 2692 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Erica from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Metropark Kowloon
Free shuttle, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Sue from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Splendid experience
It was our 1st visit to Hong Kong for me n my 2 teenage sons. We had a pleasant stay. The hotel's gym n swimming pool were opened really early 0730 so we could make use before our day trips!
The hotel's free shuttle mini bus were really great sending us to the nearest MTR stations. I would say its a must try for every visitors. The bus drivers were all friendly. We had a pleasant stay n pledged that we'll come stay again in Metropark Kowloon on our next visit.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

William from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Our HongLong Vacation November 2014
Free shuttle bus to TST. Free WI-Fi in room. Nice swimming pool.
Nice.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Jean-Marc from France
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good hotel but expensive
efficiency, good food, location
good hotel and standing for HKG, eaven if the price is a little high
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Dylan from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2011
Ok locations, spacious hotel
Room big enough for a family of 3, near to eateries and 15 mins walk to Mongkok
Stayed here twice, like the place but could be hard to find if you are not familiar with the hotel locations, better to take taxi from airport right to the hotel doorstep.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

loo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good hotel
Location, staff , clean
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Yap from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
walking distance to shopping area
clean , location and wifi is free
walking distance to shopping area ,clean , location and wifi is free
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Josephine from Australia
Couples
Club
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Very nice hotel
Room was very comfortable, very clean and friendly staff
We stayed in a club room on the 16 th floor. The room was very comfortable and very clean. Any time we needed help the housekeeper or the lady who cleaned the room were very helpful. We had some problems with our wifi and were given a router to use in our room, which was great. Helpful all round. Every half hour there was a free shuttle bus to the Mong Kok train station and to the shopping centre along the sea front, where you could also pick up ferries.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Charles from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
In room Wi-Fi was useless. Elsewhere it wasOK.
Comfortable and clean room, good restaurants and professional/friendly staff.
Other than the useless in room Wi-Fi, the hotel was a good value.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

TEDDY from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Overrated
nothing worth mentioning
Reviewed November 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: