Very good 7.5
Based on 2692 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

LAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Ok
Clean & friendly staff
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location ok
Location and services ok
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KUO-CHU from Taiwan
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Free upgrade
We got upgraded to family room is very big , location not too close to the mrt , but is a good hotel
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teresa from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
the toilet was not clean
I have stayed in this hotel for many times already because the location is convenient for my work. This time, the toilet was was not clean. I saw small flies inside the toilet and when I tried to catch one resting on the wall, I noticed many similar black blots on the wall. It was then I found out that the wall was full of blots of unknown black dirt. It seems that maybe the toilet or drainage exploded leaving dirt behind which hasn't been fully cleaned. It was gross.
Reviewed June 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel
staff are kind and helpful !
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Family Vacation
Excellent hotel
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

warintorn from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It good location close to train station
It good location close to train station
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel - Why do people complain?
Stayed here 3 nights with wife and two kids age (9&12.) Stayed in a deluxe room (club) and was great, No flaws with room at all. I travel a lot and stay in lots of hotels. The room was beautiful and not dirty at all. No complaints - will stay again. Actually, was a bit surprised how nice the room was because I saw many reviews with people complaining. Shuttle service to shopping districts very handy. We booked a standard room but were upgraded for free to a club level (I think Deluxe room.) Awesome experience.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tu from Vietnam
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great budget hotel in May 2016
The good: Location is not too far from Mongkok shopping. Near some good restaurants and mini markets. Free shuttle bus to Mkk and TST. Free smartphone for local use. The bad: No porter helped us in check-in & check-out. Aircon and room will be wet if turn off it. Little far from MRT stations. Overall, it's good time for us.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ping from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Metropark Kowloon
good hotel. not too far from the shopping district. clean rooms and clean bathroom, great service by staff.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: