Very good 7.5
Based on 2692 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Louisa from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in January 2014
perfect location, easy to go shopping, transport
perfect location, nice staffs and rooms are very clean
I like this hotel as location is perfect. Easy to get everything like shopping, dinning and transport. The room is very clean and the size is good. The staffs are very nice and the hotel got a very nice restaurant with very yummy Chinese food. Every time I go back to HK, I like to stay in this hotel. Highly recommend.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Sin from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Quite nice for couples.
Shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui / Airport. Near Ladies Street.
Very friendly staffs. Not very near to MTR but still walk-able distance. Nice room service for supper. Room is very clean with fresh bedsheets.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
very good
location, big room, clean
very nice
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Norman from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Free shuttle makes position better.
Free half-hourl shuttle, large room and pleasant staff.
From the airport I took the fast train to Kowloon. From there there are 5 separate free shuttle routes to various parts of Kowloon. I took K5 which stops right outside the hotel. No haggling with taxi drivers! Do the whole thing in reverse when leaving. The hotel itself is undergoing major renovations to various floors and the lifts. This meant that the wait for a lift was sometimes irritating and during the day the sound of drilling etc was quite loud. As a rule I usually go back to my room in the afternoon to freshen up, but this was not pleasant. Overall though I found the hotel good value for Hong Kong. As a real bonus the hotel runs a shuttle every 30mins to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. This applies on the return trip from the same two stops. If you combine this with an Octopus card then you can have the whole trip taxi-free! I would go back.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Martin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Shuttled Bus is a plus point.
Shuttled bus, location, efficient staff
We had a 4 nights stay there. The shuttled bus service is very good. It gives us a ride to Mongkok MTR station, Tsim Sha Tsui. Very nice and we love this hotel.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

jeffery from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Club
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
I son like the locasion
1) hot warter (2) eszy to wongkok (3) eszy to LTR
No coment
Reviewed August 01, 2014

regina from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great
spacious, free shuttle bus for airport train express, free shuttle bus, swimming pool
great
Reviewed July 30, 2014

GeokKee from Malaysia
Group
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
value for family stay
comfortable and value for money
I have booked a family room for my family vacation in HK and I have no regret for it. Eveb though the location might have little distance from the hotspot, the hotel offers shuttle bus for their guest. I have a great time staying there.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Fook from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good value for money, nice and clean room/ bed
Clean bed/ Room, Courteous staff, Provides shuttle service despite somewhat offtrack location
Reviewed July 25, 2014

VADIM from Russia
Family with teens
Family Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good enough
Swimming pool, service, location
I compleatly felt comfotoble
Reviewed July 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: