Very good 7.5
Based on 2692 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Phoon from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good.
Location, shutte bus,
Good but when need time check in the hotel can't provide us the hotel due to shutdown eletricity.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Noor from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Superb Hotel
Near to a supermarket, shuttle services and helpful drivers
My family and i stayed in this hotel for 5days and 3 nights and we were happy on our stay. As this was our first time in Hongkong, we were unsure on the locations however we were glad that the hotel provided shuttle services as it helps us alot to move around. We will definately recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Loh from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
great stay for family with young children
service, rooms and location
we enjoyed the stay thanks the the friendly staff on the hotel. provided a cot and baby bath tub. the shuttle service was okay too. but found that taking a cab everywhere in hk is much faster esp with 2 kids.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Cheah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
quite hotel
far from city, no subway, have hotel bus
very far away from mongkok don't have subway station for shopping trip is very bad !
Reviewed March 24, 2014

XIYANG from China
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel, pleasant stay
good location, clean, free shuttle bus
the hotel is nearby shopping area, not so far from metro station and offer free shuttel bus, the room is not so small as other hongkong hotel at this price, just the furnishing is little bit old,fair for this price.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Joanne from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
great stay and i will return again
affordable rates, comfortable room and spacious
overall was a pleasant stay. Vianne managed to arrange a room for me to check in by 1pm and her service was great. Room was spacious for Hongkong hotels. easy access to airport with K5 infront of hotel. walking distance to Mongkok and eateries nearby.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

LI from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location big room
Good location, big room, clean
Good location 5mins walking distance to shopping area, shuttle bus service is available every 30mins to shopping area too, the room was clean, comfort and big. I'll recommend this hotel to my friend, and for me I will stay this hotel for my next visit
Reviewed March 20, 2014

christine from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good
spacious, clean and good location
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Stanley from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
An average hotel for staycation
I would say that the hotel during my booking was very affordable, housekeeping was prompt to respond and that they have affordable pricing for drinking in the bar.
We stayed for over 5 days in the hotel, apparently it was during Spring and we cannot use the pool since the weather was a little cold. The bar offers reasonable pricing for the drinks. Housekeeping was prompt and they follow up almost every day even if we do not want any housekeeping for the room. However the Internet though was provided but service was not very wise as I have to set up my own router to enjoy wireless signal. Upon checking out, one unacceptable part was we wanted to request for just a bottle of water we were told that we were not entitled for it and that we can only get it from the room. We didn't really have housekeeping every day thus water became an issue during the last few days.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Li from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Happy Stay
Good location, fair price and comfortable room
Reviewed March 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: