Very good 7.5
Based on 2692 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Loh from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean room.
Shuttle services, Good room and cheap rate
2nd time there. Staff is polite. Room is good. Airport Express K5 shuttle service available every 25 mins. Hotel shuttle service available every 15 mins during peak hours and 30mins during off peak hours. Lots of buses available from Yau Ma Tei MTR to the hotel (3 stops). Overall an affordable clean hotel.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Hup from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean, nice shuttle service to mtr
Free shuttle, free wifi, clean
Pleasant and comfortable. Staff was friendly, helpful and fluent in English. There are free shuttle service to mtr and even airport transfer. The fast airport transfer is the main reason I choose this hotel. The hotel is also within walking distance to shopping districts and mtr stations. There are free wifi at the lobby and even in hotel rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel is up to standard.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

AIRAWAN from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great location.
Free Shuttle to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui and Airport. Great location. Helpful staff.
We were happy with this hotel and it is really valued for money. I will definitely go for this hotel again if im going to hk again.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Lam from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
not really worth the money
location, bed, bathtub
stayed in this hotel 4 nights with my boyfriend this month. It was quite difficult to walk to mongkok-the shopping area although stated that it is very nearby. We got lost a few times and ended up walking a lot. The room is so small and cramped that my bf blocks the tv when he is pouring water from the jug. The room is not sound proof and I heard alot of sounds in the morning when guests are leaving their room. The beds are however, very clean and the janitors are very polite and friendly. Also, there is a bathtub included which made the stay much more enjoyable.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

VAIVAI from New Zealand
Couples
Club
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff.
Room were not small compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. Club room floor was superb. Staff very friendly and acommodating.
Had an enjoyable stay at Metropark Hotel, Kowloon. Definitely worth the extra money to stay in the club floor room. Rooms were always clean, staff very friendly and the free shuttle bus was very convenient.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Salim from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
great location and great value
clean room. good service and the is a clinic beside the hotel
We was pleased . A clean room.. when my son got sick.. the staff help us to clean the room as we needed..
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Kheng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Twin
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Absolutely relaxing
Clean, location and friendly staff
Very comfortable. Rooms are neat and well kept. the hotel have gone thru a refurbishment recently. Internet is fast and reliable. Food stalls and restaurants are nearby.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Yen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Many local food outside the hotel
Free Shuttle to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui and Airport
overall was nice, requested to change room due to noise from the lift just next to the room, well arrangement.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Mun from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Disappointed
Fast check-in and check-out, friendly and attentive staff.
Poor location. Bed and pillows were not comfortable.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Suhou from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Definitely a gd choice
Room is comfy and clean. Room size appropriate.
I will definitely go for this hotel again if im going to hk again
Reviewed January 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: