Very good 7.5
Based on 2691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Victor from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
3 Star Hotel
Clean room, good sized bathroom and fast internet
The hotel isn't very centrally located. You would have to walk about 5mins to 10mins to the shopping district and subway. Me and my friends didn't think it was a big deal. ATM machine and 7 Eleven is located close to the hotel. A few local restaurants are also located close to the hotel although they open in the day up to 10pm or so. Did I mention that there is also a GP clinic located just outside the hotel?
Reviewed January 14, 2014

MING from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
The room has good size and clean, the food is good in the restaurant
In general, I had a good time stay. The only thing I don't like is the hotel is not close to metro. The room size is quite large.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Group
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable and fussfree
Shuttle bus to near shopping areas, not crowded and quiet
Comfortable and fussfree. Rooms are clean and has internet access. Quiet Surroundings. Not crowded. Hotel has shuttle service to nearby shopping areas. Taxis are also easily available.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

teo from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
good hotel
location,easy acess,helpful staff
enjoy my holiday,easy acess to public transport,easy to find good cafe near by hotel,very helpful and friendly staff,fast check in and check out,
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Analyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Clean rooms & affordable hotel
Free Wifi, close to the shopping district Mongkok, very accessible
Generally, it was a pleasant stay. It was made pleasant by their FREE WIFI, the whole hotel is a wifi zone. It has a supermarket just across the hotel and a bakery at the ground floor.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

De from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Splendid stay
Efficient service, polite staff, clean rooms.
The staff was mostly friendly, the room was very clean. That's the best I can stay about this place. All the good amenities are in hotels across/down the street. We got one queen-sized bed in the center of the room. There was also the standard dresser, TV, and closet. Tiny table at the side of the room with a chair. Basically it was a smallish room with basic features. It might not win any awards for extreme comfort, but you'd be wrong to come in expecting utter trash. its fine overall. just a little expensive.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

suhirman from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
We upgrade to club room and we really enjoyed it
good breakfast, free Internet, free shuttle bus
We were happy with this hotel and it is really valued for money !
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
enjoyable and relax
free transport to key areas, quiet surrounding, nearby to shopping
Pretty nice and relax. Would come again in future.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location for shopping
location, comfort, clenniness
everything is just above average. kindly upgrade the lift condition, the speed is extremely slow.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Roopesh from India
Family with young children
Family Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Not upto mark
Nothing
The ac didn't work for 5 days every time the engineer had to fix it..finally on the last night they changed the room
Reviewed January 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: