Very good 7.5
Based on 2691 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

JERRY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Clean and newly renovated rooms
Clean with basic amenities
The hotel is quite busy with tourists and family travellers. Room was clean and newly renovated. There is free shuttle bus from the hotel to nearby attractions namely ladies market and local food in Mongkok area. However, the hotel is located very far away from the MTR station whereby you need a taxi.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

allan from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
Average Hotel
free shuttle
For the price of the hotel , we could stay at a better hotel. Hotel is old and location is just ok . What I really liked about this hotel is the free shuttle. Other than that it is just an average hotel. Room is small. When going to this hotel by taxi, make sure to instruct the driver Metropark Kowloon. We told our driver but the driver still drove us to Metropark Hotel Mongkok.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

sutikno from Iraq
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
Best features of the hotel
Good for staying and nearby for shopping and eating. And easy for us walking around for looking something we need to buy. Feel satisfy stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

CHUAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great location but hygiene need to be improve
Money for value
Great location with free shuttle bus to nearest MRT station, but room hygiene still have room for improvement
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Chong from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Hotel rooms spacious but more cleaniness needed
Spacious room for small family
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The only thing is...needs to improve on cleaniness..such as room (the room where i stayed)and corridors has a strong unpleasant smell.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Chong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
A warm welcome from the front desk
Spacious room for small family
Stayed only one night...therefore overall was comfortable
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Ermilo from Philippines
Groups
Family Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Good clean hotel, helpful staff
Clean, helpful staff, shuttle routes are quite useful
Hotel rooms and corridors are leaning towards being small-ish but the room was clean and typical of a 3-star hotel. Staff spoke english and accommodated our request for early check-in and late check-out with no issues. They were quite helpful in how to get about the city which was very much needed for first-time travelers to Hongkong. There's lots of convenience stores nearby if you need anything. It's a bit of a long walk if you're going to the Mongkok shops but it's a good thing they have a service shuttle bus that makes the route every 30 minutes. It even goes all the way to Tsim Tsa Tsui
Reviewed July 18, 2012

peggy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good for short business trip
hotel location is good
The hotel is rather old but the cleanliness is acceptable. the breakfast is not included. we have to pay for the breakfast and it is quite good. the staff is not looking very friendly ( no smile). There is a convenient store operating 24hrs around the corner. Overall it is ok for just a short stay.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

MUSTAFA from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Very good hotel, easy access to everywhere
Good services from hotel staff, giving all informations that we need.
My time there was good, easy to access transportation mode (especially bus, to access MRT station needs around 10 minutes by walking). Very comfortable room eventhough quiet small.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice Room
Free Shuttle
The room looks nice and toilet is clean and looks new. There is free shuttle to go to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui from hotel. But must take shuttle at Tsim Sha Tsui to go back to hotel. There is wifi but only accessible in the lobby. The hotel allows us to store our luggage there 4 days prior our check in day.
Reviewed July 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: